Home » Resort Black list » Occidental Allegro Timeshare Complaints

Occidental Allegro Timeshare Complaints

Occidental Allegro

Occidental Allegro Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Diamond Hotels Cozumel S.A de C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Rivera Maya, Cozumel & Nuevo Vallarta.

Common complaints:

  • The salesperson will claim that they can resell the client's previously owned timeshare for a large sum of Money
  • Never availability
  • Salesperson claims there is no 5 days cancellation period.
  • Salesperson fails to explain the buyer is an All Inclusive resort.

Occidental Allegro Phone:
México: (52) 55 5208 1223

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
33 Complaints
  • Jaqueline SantosMay 21, 2017, 10:58 pm

    Hello there, please people dont get involved with occidental allegro, we acquired a timeshare with them and is the benefits are so far of what they promised, so please dont waste your money and stay away from this resorts.

  • Lizeth April 10, 2017, 1:11 am

    Si alguien lee esto porfavor abstenganse de asistir a las presentaciones de tiempo compartido, nosotros esa fue la forma por la cual caimos, ya que nos ofrecieron muchos beneficios, cortesia y paseos "gratis" si asistiamos, ya estando ahi nos convencieron y compramos una membresía que para nada vale la pena

  • Single mother of 2 so sorry I boughtJanuary 6, 2017, 10:37 am

    Is there any way to get out of this? I have paid the maintenance fee for years and $352. per year is getting old. I will never return and just keep paying. Am I crazy?

  • Yair SalvadorNovember 28, 2016, 1:34 pm

    ALEJENSE DE OCCIDENTAL ALLEGRO ! SON UNOS LADRONES!! DESPUES DE QUE TE VENDEN LA MEMBRESIA TERMINAS ATADO DE MANO Y TIENES QUE SEGUIR PAGANDO DE POR VIDA, LO QUE TE OFRECEN ES NADA, NO PUDES NI USARLO , NO PUEDES CANCELARLO ! NECESITAMOS AYUDA , YA QUE MI ESPOSA Y YO NO PODEMOS SEGUIR CON ESTO , SON UNA ESTAFA !!

  • rodrigo g.October 30, 2016, 10:45 am

    MAL , QUISIERA REGRESAR EL TIEMPO PARA NO AVER FIRMADO NINGUN CONTRATO CON ESTAS RATAS , COMPRAMOS HACE 3 AÑOS Y SOLO HEMOS PODIDO USAR 1 SOLA VES LA MEMBRESIA, LO PEOR DE TODO ES QUE SEGUIMOS PAGANDO SIN PODER HACER USO DE LA MEMBRESIA, UNA COMPLETA INCOMPETENCIA POR PARTE DE OCCIDENTAL

  • George May 16, 2016, 10:24 am

    So expensive for a poor service, they dont respect the membership that you bought with them , timeshare is not worth thing, so if you want to invest in something , dont invest in timeshare ,actually im worried about how im going to pay the maintenace fees .

  • Lina SuarezApril 11, 2016, 10:29 am

    Pesimo servicio por parte de allegro , compramos una membresia con ellos y resulto que fueron puras mentiras todo lo que nos dijeron durante la presentacion de tiempo compartido, es increible como despues de firmar nos niegan todo lo que nos prometieron , pero mas tontos nosotrot al firmar sin leer cuidadosamente que estabamos aceptando son un fraude estas personas de allegro.

  • Marlene December 14, 2015, 10:18 am

    SCAMMERS , this resort is a total scam ! so watch out and be careful before purchase something with those rats, they offered me membership with a lot "benefits " and the only thing that i obtain was complaints , dont get involved people , tmeshare stuff is not a good thing at all.

  • MirellaOctober 26, 2015, 10:28 am

    Di por perdido mi dinero por mas que intente luchar contra ellos, la unica opcion vial que encontre fue la cancelacion y aun asi me costo mucho trabajo , trabas tras trabas , gracias a MTS me pude librar de el infierno que ocasiono este resort, no les recomiendo este resort para nada

  • AlbaSeptember 28, 2015, 9:20 am

    Don t ley you convince you ! those people are professional scammers , i went to a timeshare presentation with this resort and at least they offered me some whisky just to manage the situation at they own step , so dont get even near this resort , just go by and good luck

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595