Home » Resort Black list » Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Beach, Spa, Golf

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
MIA-Particular, Turística INMOBILIARIA ROTACIÓN, S. A. DE C. V.
  Resort sales locations
Mazatlán, Sinaloa
Hotel Representatives:
Hector Rochin

Common complaints

  • Rental company claims that they will rent out the client's weeks and will deposit at the beginning of each year that amount into the clients account for the next years.
  • Rental company will sell their other properties but never did. The clients traded in another timeshare but didn't sign anything
  • Hard to make reservations

    Escondido towers Phone:

    01152(669) 988 0803
    Toll free from USA1 866 429 9061
    Toll free from Canada 1 866 569 5118   

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
28 Complaints
  • Renata Marzo 18, 2018, 6:13 pm

    awful experience with escondido, please avoid their timeshare presentations please, the offered us free rides and free coupons and we felt in their timeshare pitch and signed a contract, no matter what dont get involved !

  • Michael Rivera July 12, 2017, 12:19 pm

    Hello There ,
    I was a victim of timeshare the 5 years I've been paying it, every time we pay extra fees for anything without forgetting that they always change their stay clauses
    I would like to cancel it

  • Guillermo NelsonMarzo 20, 2017, 12:51 am

    Todos los de esccondido towers son una bola de lacras y mentirosos, a base de puros engaños enganchan a las personas en aceptar la presentacion de tiempo compartido y ahi venderles la membresia lo cual es muy dificil librarte por la alta presión que te ponen los vendedores haciendote ver que es la oportunidad de tu vida, cosa que resulta todo lo contrario, abusados.

  • Tom R.February 19, 2017, 4:39 pm

    Worst nightmare ever, just dont get involved with this people, the lack of remorse of this persons when they rip all your money is something that i cant understand, the memberships that they sold are totally a fraud, just stay away from escondido towers and dont throw your money to them.

  • Leonardo April 19, 2016, 5:35 pm

    Hello there, just and advertisement, please dont get involved with escondido towers, me and my wife bought a membership like 8 years ago and we dont even used it , escondido deny the cancellation of the contract, and we cannot afford anymore the high cost of the maintenance payments

  • Alejandro reynosaMarzo 18, 2016, 5:48 pm

    Pesimo servicio , desde un prinicipio supe que no seria buena idea comprar con ellos, pero mi esposa termino convenciendome, actualmente buscamos la cancelacion ya que aumentaron muchisimo las cuotas de mantenimiento , no se dejen engañar si es que algun dia llegan asistir a una presentacion de tiempo compartido con ellos.

  • Tara VeselikFebruary 16, 2016, 10:48 am

    Hello , how can i start ? bad treatmenT! high maintenance fees and all the time are trying to sell you a "new timeshare service " escondido towers is a such good place, is really nice but timeshare field is a mess, actually we are lloking for the cancellation..

  • Ernesto MadrigalJanuary 19, 2016, 1:49 am

    De las cosas que he hecho creo que adquirir un tiempo compartido con estas personas ha sido de lo que mas me arrepiento , todo fue por no estar informado y aceptar a ir una de sus presentaciones, perdi mucho dinero con ellos jamas quiero saber algo de escondido .

  • saul64November 30, 2015, 10:35 am

    NO pierdan su tiempo y sobre todo su dinero con este resort, inviertan mejor en algo que sea mas de provecho , en mi caso solo perdi dinero e hize miles de corajes con estas personas, finalmente lo cancele y fin del problema.

  • Jesus izaguirreNovember 2, 2015, 1:05 am

    Creo que si tuviera que mencionar que es lo peor que me ha pasado , sin duda seria haberme involucrado en este resort, nadie necesita de un tiempo compartido , al menos esa leccion me quedo despues de estar involucrados con estas personas, nada de lo que me prometieron cumplieron , me estafaron vilmente.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595