Home » Resort Black list » Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Beach, Spa, Golf

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
MIA-Particular, Turística INMOBILIARIA ROTACIÓN, S. A. DE C. V.
  Resort sales locations
Mazatlán, Sinaloa
Hotel Representatives:
Hector Rochin

Common complaints

  • Rental company claims that they will rent out the client's weeks and will deposit at the beginning of each year that amount into the clients account for the next years.
  • Rental company will sell their other properties but never did. The clients traded in another timeshare but didn't sign anything
  • Hard to make reservations

    Escondido towers Phone:

    01152(669) 988 0803
    Toll free from USA1 866 429 9061
    Toll free from Canada 1 866 569 5118   

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
32 Complaints
  • Jose BlancarteOctober 12, 2018, 11:12 pm

    mala experiencia y muy mal trato de estas personas de escondido towers, no queda mas que aprender de estas lecciones, aun conservamos la membresia pero no sabemos que hacer con ella, quisimos cancelar pero nos dijeron que era casi imposible de hacerlo, necesitamos ayuda.

  • Arturo RaygozaJuly 8, 2018, 3:19 pm

    Una descepcion terrible con escondido, nosotros, confiados en lo que nos prometieron accedimos y firmamos una membresia de nose cuantos miles de pesos esperando a cambio el mundo de privilegios que nos prometieron en la presentacion, ya va casi 1 año y es hora que no responden nuestras dudas! no es posible que resorts como estos sigan operando estafando a miles.

  • Mario Dueñas June 18, 2018, 11:46 pm

    Escondido siempre nos ha funcionado muy bien, de 2 años hacia aca nos han estado haciendo la vida imposible, las cuotas de manetenimiento subieron muchisimo este año, tanto asi que ya se nos esta complicando la forma de seguir pagando la membresia, planteamos nuestra problematica al resort pero parece no importarles mucho.

  • Aide Rios June 10, 2018, 4:26 pm

    Ojala nunca hubieramos asistido a esa presentacion de tiempo compartido, estuvimos casi 4 horas y al final lograron convencernos de comprar una membresia de tiempo compartido con escondido towers, por propia experiencia estamos viviendo una situacion muy mala con ellos, no nos han dado lo que prometieron y nisiquiera parece importarles darnos solucion.

  • Renata Marzo 18, 2018, 6:13 pm

    awful experience with escondido, please avoid their timeshare presentations please, the offered us free rides and free coupons and we felt in their timeshare pitch and signed a contract, no matter what dont get involved !

  • Michael Rivera July 12, 2017, 12:19 pm

    Hello There ,
    I was a victim of timeshare the 5 years I've been paying it, every time we pay extra fees for anything without forgetting that they always change their stay clauses
    I would like to cancel it

  • Guillermo NelsonMarzo 20, 2017, 12:51 am

    Todos los de esccondido towers son una bola de lacras y mentirosos, a base de puros engaños enganchan a las personas en aceptar la presentacion de tiempo compartido y ahi venderles la membresia lo cual es muy dificil librarte por la alta presión que te ponen los vendedores haciendote ver que es la oportunidad de tu vida, cosa que resulta todo lo contrario, abusados.

  • Tom R.February 19, 2017, 4:39 pm

    Worst nightmare ever, just dont get involved with this people, the lack of remorse of this persons when they rip all your money is something that i cant understand, the memberships that they sold are totally a fraud, just stay away from escondido towers and dont throw your money to them.

  • Leonardo April 19, 2016, 5:35 pm

    Hello there, just and advertisement, please dont get involved with escondido towers, me and my wife bought a membership like 8 years ago and we dont even used it , escondido deny the cancellation of the contract, and we cannot afford anymore the high cost of the maintenance payments

  • Alejandro reynosaMarzo 18, 2016, 5:48 pm

    Pesimo servicio , desde un prinicipio supe que no seria buena idea comprar con ellos, pero mi esposa termino convenciendome, actualmente buscamos la cancelacion ya que aumentaron muchisimo las cuotas de mantenimiento , no se dejen engañar si es que algun dia llegan asistir a una presentacion de tiempo compartido con ellos.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595