Home » Resort Black list » Mayan Palace Timeshare Complaints

Mayan Palace Timeshare Complaints

Sea Garden Hotels, Mayan Palace Beach & Golf Resorts, The Grand Mayan, The Bliss resorts, the Grand Bliss Resorts, Mayan Island Real State.

Mayan Palace Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Comercializadora y Servicio de Turismo S.A. de C.V.; Desarrollo, Marina Vallarta S.A.d
  Resort sales locations
Cancun, Acapulco, Puerto Vallarta, Mazatlan, Cabo, Puerto Peñasco (Rocky Point)
  Resort collections
Summit Opportunities, LLC, Houston, TX
  Rental Companies:
Global Golf Connections, Continental Connections, Global Marketing Systems, Alliance Integrated Marketing Systems (AIMS), My Vacation Brokers, Imperial Property Management, Destinations International, Embassy Vacation Pro

Common Complaints:

  • The salesperson will claim that they can resell the client's previously owned timeshare for a large sum of money and the purchase of the Mayan timeshare will be covered by this resale.
  • Salesperson offers an equity exchange or trade-in program.
  • The salesperson says that they will rent out their Mayan weeks for a large profit and issue a check to the client within a few months so that they can pay off the timeshare with the rental income.
  • Many clients have complained that when they go to cancel within the 5 day period, they tell them that their deposit is non-refundable, and they are then persuaded into a downgraded membership.

Acapulco
Phone: +52 (744) 469.60.03
Fax:    +52 (744) 469.60.50

Los Cabos
Phone: +52 (624) 163 - 4003
Fax: +52 (624) 163 – 4050

Nuevo Vallarta
Phone: +52 (322) 226- 4003
Fax: +52 (322) 226 – 4066

Riviera Maya
Phone: +52 (984) 206.40.03
Fax: +52 (984) 206.40.50

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
471 Complaints
  • JoeAugust 5, 2018, 9:57 pm

    Disgusting and awful experience with this people of mayan palace, also they dont deserve to continue operating like they do, fake membership contracts and misleading timeshare presentations, we want a full refund of our money.

  • Yadira Carrillo.July 23, 2018, 11:42 pm

    Estas personas de Mayan son nefastas, te venden la memnbresia con puras promesas falsas, bajandote la luna y las estrellas por tal de que compres la membresia, nosotros caimos en su juego y firmamos contrato, ahora despues de casi un año estamos sumamente arrepentidos ya que nos salieron con que lo que nos dijeron en la presentacion no es cierto !

  • Susana July 3, 2018, 11:13 pm

    Actualmente estamos pasando muy mala experiencia con estas personas de mayan, compramos una membresia con ellos hace casi 2 años y no hemos podido usarla, que no tienen disponibilidad y que no se cuanto mas, no podemos seguir pagando algo que no podemos usar, es un fraude total.

  • Cecilia LlanosMay 22, 2018, 9:00 pm

    Mayan palace son unos ladrones, a mi esposo le robaron al firmar una membresia con ellos, le prometieron que podriamos usar cuando sea el tiempo compartido cosa que no fue asi, cuando quisimos usarlo nos pidieron una cuota extra, han pasado 2 años yno hemos podido resolver ese problema, no queremos continuar pagando a esas ratas de mayan !

  • Stewart RosenblumMay 22, 2018, 1:21 pm

    DONT do business with these crooks. High pressure, misrepresentation, downright fraud is their game. they go under many names such as: Mayan Resorts, Desorolla Marina Vallarta, Grupo Mayan, Vidafel, Vida vacations cyan Palace etc. CROOKS!!!!!

  • Daphne BrixMarzo 14, 2018, 5:43 pm

    The timeshare is totally misrepresented and promises of the type of rooms and availability are not even close to what you will get. I cannot count how may lies and promises were told to get me into this timeshare.
    I knew better but they do not take no for an answer and keep negotiating until you think, hey this is good. Don't be fooled like I was, very expensive lesson on my part, how others can avoid this scam.

  • MarthaDecember 29, 2017, 3:33 pm

    Recently we bought with mayan palace and actually we dont have received any document of the contract, making numbers we want to cancel the contract but witout those papers we cannot do nothing, we called several times and they dont give any importance, what we can do?

  • RalphDecember 3, 2017, 4:05 pm

    dont hesitate and avoid mayan palace timeshare presentations, their timeshare membership is completely a scam, and the cost of the maintenances fees are insane, please dont buy this, you dont need it.

  • MyriamNovember 27, 2017, 10:30 pm

    Mayan palace should be the worst people on earth! they offers bunch of benefits and actually they didnt give anything, actually we are looking for the cancellation, we cannot afford that, please help!

  • Martha November 19, 2017, 6:08 pm

    By far the best way to stay away from mayan resorts is avoiding their annoying timeshare presentations, those guys only wants you in the hook and then stole all your money, please people dont felt in their trap, stay sharp

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595