Home » Resort Black list » Mayan Palace Timeshare Complaints

Mayan Palace Timeshare Complaints

Sea Garden Hotels, Mayan Palace Beach & Golf Resorts, The Grand Mayan, The Bliss resorts, the Grand Bliss Resorts, Mayan Island Real State.

Mayan Palace Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Comercializadora y Servicio de Turismo S.A. de C.V.; Desarrollo, Marina Vallarta S.A.d
  Resort sales locations
Cancun, Acapulco, Puerto Vallarta, Mazatlan, Cabo, Puerto Peñasco (Rocky Point)
  Resort collections
Summit Opportunities, LLC, Houston, TX
  Rental Companies:
Global Golf Connections, Continental Connections, Global Marketing Systems, Alliance Integrated Marketing Systems (AIMS), My Vacation Brokers, Imperial Property Management, Destinations International, Embassy Vacation Pro

Common Complaints:

  • The salesperson will claim that they can resell the client's previously owned timeshare for a large sum of money and the purchase of the Mayan timeshare will be covered by this resale.
  • Salesperson offers an equity exchange or trade-in program.
  • The salesperson says that they will rent out their Mayan weeks for a large profit and issue a check to the client within a few months so that they can pay off the timeshare with the rental income.
  • Many clients have complained that when they go to cancel within the 5 day period, they tell them that their deposit is non-refundable, and they are then persuaded into a downgraded membership.

Acapulco
Phone: +52 (744) 469.60.03
Fax:    +52 (744) 469.60.50

Los Cabos
Phone: +52 (624) 163 - 4003
Fax: +52 (624) 163 – 4050

Nuevo Vallarta
Phone: +52 (322) 226- 4003
Fax: +52 (322) 226 – 4066

Riviera Maya
Phone: +52 (984) 206.40.03
Fax: +52 (984) 206.40.50

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
466 Complaints
  • Daphne BrixMarzo 14, 2018, 5:43 pm

    The timeshare is totally misrepresented and promises of the type of rooms and availability are not even close to what you will get. I cannot count how may lies and promises were told to get me into this timeshare.
    I knew better but they do not take no for an answer and keep negotiating until you think, hey this is good. Don't be fooled like I was, very expensive lesson on my part, how others can avoid this scam.

  • MarthaDecember 29, 2017, 3:33 pm

    Recently we bought with mayan palace and actually we dont have received any document of the contract, making numbers we want to cancel the contract but witout those papers we cannot do nothing, we called several times and they dont give any importance, what we can do?

  • RalphDecember 3, 2017, 4:05 pm

    dont hesitate and avoid mayan palace timeshare presentations, their timeshare membership is completely a scam, and the cost of the maintenances fees are insane, please dont buy this, you dont need it.

  • MyriamNovember 27, 2017, 10:30 pm

    Mayan palace should be the worst people on earth! they offers bunch of benefits and actually they didnt give anything, actually we are looking for the cancellation, we cannot afford that, please help!

  • Martha November 19, 2017, 6:08 pm

    By far the best way to stay away from mayan resorts is avoiding their annoying timeshare presentations, those guys only wants you in the hook and then stole all your money, please people dont felt in their trap, stay sharp

  • julian K.November 7, 2017, 2:55 pm

    Compramos hace 3 años una membresia con estas personas de mayan palace, nos prometieron miles de privilegios y es hora que no vemos nada de eso, no queremos seguir pagando algo que en realidad no nos beneficia en lo absoluto

  • LECAUDEYOctober 29, 2017, 1:08 pm

    Attention à ces vendeurs de poudre aux yeux! Nous sommes passés dans les mains de 5 vendeurs, à chaque fois très bien entraînés et avec des arguments très "agressifs"...
    À chaque fois la même méthode: payer plus tard ou payer maintenant avec un super discount!
    Prix de base 68000 dollars pour leur package studio 2 bedrooms pour 100ans.
    Puis 35000, puis 30000 avec le second vendeur (le "manager" du premier)
    Puis 20000 avec le troisième (le "quality manager")
    Puis 10000 pour une suite de luxx cette fois, ou bien 7000 si nous payons sur le champ!
    Enfin le 5eme manager qui nous propose 7000 si nous revenons le lendemain ou 2800 si nous payons sur le champ!
    À chaque fois, impossible de voir le contrat, sauf si nous sommes prêt à le signer sur le champs... impossible non plus de l'emporter et revenir le lendemain pour le signer avec eux!
    Incroyable... tellement bien organisés et entraînés... Soyez prêt à un lavage de cerveau!

  • TereSeptember 15, 2017, 2:33 pm

    Yo tenia el grand Mayan y me conbensieron que agarrara grand luxxe Pero me di cuenta que no podia pagar tanto dinero y lo quise CANCELAR antes de hacer mi primer Pago y regresar a mi comtrato anterior y me Dijeron que el grand Mayan ya no exsistia que me podia not dar el Mayan o grand collection que yo nunca habia escuchado eso estoy muy muy molesta porque te mienten mucho y te ofresen cosas que no CUMPLEN

  • MAURO FUENTESAugust 14, 2017, 8:41 pm

    Contact me for more information

  • Edith RomeroJuly 23, 2017, 5:57 pm

    Son muy labiodos hablando mucho Pata envolverte y hacer te pagar Aguas von esas compañias de vacaciones en puerto peñasco mayan palace esta lleno de cucarachas y unas arañas horrible parecen tarantulas y todo es muy caro y a precio en dollares

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595