Home » Resort Black list » Cancun Palace Resorts Timeshare Complaints

Cancun Palace Resorts Timeshare Complaints

Cancun Palace, Vallarta Palace, Aventura Cove, Aventura SpaMoon Palace Golf & Spa Resort, Sun Palace, Cancun Palace, Aventura Cove Spa Palace, Xpu-Ha Palace, Playacar Palace, adventura Cove, Adventura Palace, Adventura Resorts, Adventura Spa, Adventura cove, Adventura Palace

Cancun Palace Resorts Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Palace Resorts SA de CV
  Resort sales locations
Cancun
  Rental Companies:
Majestic World Vacations

Common Issues: Rent weeks for profit, claim to be a good financial investment, claim to build equity yearly.

Palace Resorts Phone

Sun Palace
011-52-998-891-4100

Beach Palace
011-52-998-891-4110

Cancun Palace
011-52-998-881-3600

Cozumel Palace 
011-52-987-872-9430

Playacar Palace 
011-52-984-873-4960

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana 
1-809-687-0000

Isla Mujeres Palace
011-52-998-999-2020

Vallarta Palace 
011-52-322-226-8470

Aventura Cove Palace 
011-52-984-875-1130

Aventura Spa Palace 
011-52-984-875-1100

Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort Cancún
011-52-998-881-6000

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
58 Complaints
  • Claire October 22, 2016, 1:58 pm

    we got to our restaurant Caribeño where we met this gentlemen Jesús Alain Jiménez Valencia, 9981261948, who treated us very nice.We started talking about his family, Constanza which was coming from Palaces Elite , from same company Moon Palaces!, Alain had a degree in tourism, he graduated here in cancun, and is the manager of the restaurant Caribeño, and thats how we past the evening until we received the check and then offered us if we would like for the dinner to be free. That being said he gave us an invitation to a come see his vacational club in playa del Carmen he sponsred and said upon in arival we would receive the money back from the dinner all we needed was to leave a 50 usd deposit as a small comittment and we would receive it back the next morning. Well we assisted such presentacion and received 300 usd cash and as we proceeded we bought a membership for 10000 usd giving ours as an exchange, now tgat we try and use it we realised it was a fraude and that we lost our investment seen that we didnt sell our membership just traded it we still have to pay our membership and maintance fee. let this be of some use so you could have better use of your personal and not to be used by these type of fraudes to your customer finances. We went to aprofeco with our lawyer so he could make valid our cobstitutional rights in this country and have also alerted the unuted states ambassy.

  • Jeremy D.May 9, 2016, 10:25 am

    The maintenance fees are insane, each year increases a lot and for the services that they offers its not worth , so i highly recommend you to read carefully a timeshare contract , make a deep research before acquire a timeshare, actually i feel very disappointed

  • Arturo MancillasFebruary 29, 2016, 11:21 am

    Todos los que leen este post porfavor tengan mucho cuidado con este resort, no asistan a sus presentaciones de tiempo compartido , a nosotros nos ofrecieron dinero a cambio de ir y firmar unas hojas por "asistir " , fue lo peor que pudimos hacer ya que firmamos una membresia por un año ! a este grado llegan las personas de este resort !

  • Diana January 22, 2016, 5:04 pm

    Jamas me vuelvo a parar en este resort, nos robaron mucho dinero cuando teniamos nuestro tiempo compartido con estas personas, nos cobraban servicios imaginarios , cosas que ni usabamos pero como firmamos el contrato no podiamos hacer nada mas que pagar , un total abuso !

  • OropezaAugust 31, 2015, 9:12 am

    Muy mala experiencia tuve con este resort, todo partio desde el momento en que decidi ir a la presentacion de tiempo compartido , no pense que fuera aceptar pero al final me convencieron , me ofrecieron muchas cosas gratis , como promociones, descuentos etc por lo cual lo vi muy bien , pero despues me di cuenta que todas esas cosas me las estaban cobrando al TRIPLE en la membresia de mi tiempo compartido , fatal.

  • Gera godoyMay 11, 2015, 1:31 am

    heres my opinion , time ago i had a lot of complaints with a timeshare, we bought one my husband and i like 5 years ago , located on a beach ,to be exact is in mexico , the resort by the pass of the first months started to forcing us to pay some extra charges of maintenace fees, the cost of this fees was insane, pls dont buy a timeshare, such a shame..

  • ElviraMarzo 23, 2015, 11:10 am

    hola a todos, de entrada nos tiene que quedar muy claro que un tiempo compartido para nada es una buena inversion , al contrario , es un total riesgo , al igual que este resort existen muchisimos mas que hacen lo mismo , prometiendo mil cosas, que es la oportunidad de tu vida solo para que compres con ellos, creanme que yo y mi familia tuvimos muchos problemas con estas personas ya que no cumplen lo que prometen

  • VincentNovember 24, 2014, 6:45 pm

    don't loose your time trying to resolve problem with them they will scam you again.

  • PatrickNovember 13, 2014, 9:15 am

    I called several times trying to get a date and they always said everything was booked we had to go in the winter.

  • SeanOctober 31, 2014, 11:38 am

    This company could care less about you once you give them your money!!

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595