Home » Resort Black list » Hacienda del Mar Timeshare Complaints

Hacienda del Mar Timeshare Complaints

Hacienda del Mar

Hacienda del Mar Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Quinta del Golfo de Cortez, S.A. de C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Cabo
  Resort collections
Concord Servicing Corporation, Phoenix, AZ
  Rental Companies:
Premier Vacations
Hotel Representatives:
Steve Levy

Common Complaints:

  • Salesperson has client sign a Cardholders Acknowledgement stating that the contract is non-cancellable and the deposit is non-refundable. This is illegal according to the 5-day rescission law in Mexico.

Hacienda del Mar phone number
Toll free 1 877 760 4107
Direct : 011 52 624 14561 22

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
62 Complaints
  • Monica HuertaMay 14, 2017, 1:19 pm

    Compramos con estas personas una membresia, despues de tanta insistencia aceptamos y terminamos firmando, esto fue ya hace un poco mas de 3 años, en Julio del 2014, el acuerdo era que usariamos cuando quisieramos la membresia y que hasta en otras partes del mundo podriamos usarla tmb, para nuestra sorpresa desde el primer intento en que quisimos usarla nos dijeron que no era posible porque no habia disponibilidad, ha pasado ya un tiempo y es la misma respuesta que nos dan, hemos intentado cancelar pero no lo hemos logrado, esperamos y nos puedan ayudar.

  • Jonathan April 24, 2017, 1:32 am

    Solo con decirles que nada de lo que prometieron lo han cumplido, mi esposa y yo estamos muy molesto puesto que pensamos que sera una buena inversión, pero parece ser que es todo lo contrario, por si fuera poco nos estan pidiendo a cada cierto mes un "upgrade" de nuestro paquete y si no aceptamos no podemos usar la membresia que de por si es carisima

  • Rod Llanos.February 5, 2017, 3:18 pm

    Extremen sus precauciones, este resort nos estafo ami y a mi esposa despues de unas vacaciones en México, prometiendonos miles de exclusividades y nada fue verdad, las cuotas de mantenimiento son una pesadilla ya que no era el monto acordado cuando firmamos el contrato, buscamos urgentemente la forma de como librarnos de este resort, ayuda!

  • Aby J.J.November 28, 2016, 1:30 pm

    Bad investment that we made with this resort, actually we are looking for help , they dont want to bring us the cancellation of our membership, we cannot afford it anymore, help!

  • Dalia October 16, 2016, 11:33 pm

    Could be the worst investment that a person could do in their entire life, false promises , we cannot use our timeshare because they want an upgrade..so we cant afford that , we want a refund back

  • RoySeptember 12, 2016, 5:43 pm

    awful services, timeshare membership is not a worth thing , i can say that is the worst investment that i could ever did in my whole life, please as you see i had a unpleasant experience with hacienda del mar, they didnt acomplish what they promised to us, dont get caught and avoid timeshare presentations please.

  • bonJune 20, 2016, 4:47 pm

    Do not buy this timeshare. It is very expensive, a rip off, and NOTHING they tell you is truth.

  • JennyJune 10, 2016, 3:56 pm

    I have been an owner at the HDM since July 2007. I have not used the timeshare yet and have been attempting to confirm my week since November 30, 2015. I have called once and emailed 4 times. The auto email response says someone will get back to me in 72 hours, but nobody ever did. They have available suites during that entire week and I called today and though they have availability, they said they can't allow me, an owner, to confirm my week during that time! They can however add a sofa bed to another confirmed room for $50/night! Why would I spend more money to visit a timeshare that I have owned at for 9 years and spent thousands between timeshare and maintenance fees, but have received nothing in return? This was the best management said they could do and there were no other overrides that were possible! DON'T PURCHASE AT THIS RESORT. Yes, it's nice to visit once you get in, but don't buy here because even if you own, and even if there's availability, you won't be able to get in without forking over more money. We're trying to go in November, so if anyone has any solutions, I'd love to hear them. I just want to use my timeshare for a family vacation that everyone else has their timeshares confirmed!

  • DavidMarzo 26, 2016, 1:05 pm

    Do not buy from their time share staff. They are decietful. Specifically geraldo the sales associate, zuly the asst. sales manager and dallas the sales director. My sales agreement was for hacienda del mar to buy out my las vegas time share and i would upgrade my hacienda del mar unit to a nicer unit. Hacienda del mar has not paid off my vegas time share, these people avoid my phone calls and do not answer emails. Thanks to technology, i have records of 20 emails and over 20 phone call place since january of this year to resole the issue and still no results

  • FabiSeptember 21, 2015, 1:00 am

    Puros malos recuerdos con estas personas, lo que parecia que podia ser la mejor inversion de mi vida termino siendo un caos, mi familia y yo perdimos mucho tiempo y dinero con este resort , por lo cual no se los recomiendo para nada, creo que debe de haber otras cosas mejores en las cuales gastar tu dinero

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595