Home » Resort Black list » Ocean Coral & Turquesa H10 Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Coral & Turquesa H10 Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Coral, Ocean Turquesa, H10

Ocean Coral & Turquesa H10 Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Jacktar, S.A. de C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
  Rental Companies:
Vacation Timeshare and Rentals, Holiday Equity LLC

Ocean Coral & Turquesa phone number
 00 52 998 287 21 00
 00 52 998 287 21 01

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
63 Complaints
  • LisaMay 31, 2017, 7:44 pm

    First trip to the Dominican Republic, as soon as we stepped off the plane, there are people hounding to help you. We got to baggage claim and a man helped to locate our luggage. Not knowing how to get to our airport transfer to the hotel, we followed the man to a woman who asked us if we would be interested in doing some attractions. The woman told us she could sell us the attractions if we went to a presentation promoting a hotel Blue and Sand, so if we ever went back to DR we could stay there. So we signed on paid for the presentation. The day of the presentation they picked us up and took us to Blue and Sand. We ended up at the offices of H10 Premium. Someone there asked us to fill out forms, show ID and show a credit card logo( to make sure they can charge).There a salesman tried to sell us timeshares(but they don't like that term).
    After making diagrams showing how they bypass the sites like travelocity, Expedia who take 70% of your money and the actual hotel gets 20%(which is complete nonsense, actually I know those numbers to be reverse). And how they pass the savings to you. It just didn't make sense. For a 400 dollar annual fee, and depending on the package we choose we could book a trip for 169 dollars at any of their properties but at a cost of 10,000 dollars which was told to us finally. Nothing actually written down but what was being written by hand by the salesman. Drawing boxes and writing down numbers. In the room we're other couples being spoken to by salespeople. Every time they made a sale, they would ring a bell and serve champagne to the couple or persons who brought into their sales pitch. Pressing on us to buy into this fabulous plan that over 25 yrs will save us thousands. Finally I told them I wasn't interested, I felt pressured and the lady at the airport we were pushed into meeting her by the man helping us with the luggage. The office manager stood up and said "get them out of here" when he saw it wasn't gonna happen. Do not do this do not go to any H10 premium presentations, this is a scam to get your money. If u ever fly into Punta Cana avoid these sales people at all costs.

  • Jorge ClarkMay 29, 2017, 1:18 am

    Nada se compara con lo mal que la hemos pasado con estas personas de ocean coral, nos vendieron una memesia la cual no tiene valor alguno, las cuotas de mantenimiento son muy caras, no son los costos que nos dijeron durante la presentación de tiempo compartido, estamos ya dudando de estas personas, que podemos hacer?

  • LindsMarzo 6, 2017, 12:30 pm

    So this has been a nightmare to us as well. Signed and got sucked in to the scam in 2012. Paid a down payment and made monthly payments, after almost being done with the payments we had circumstances where we had to stop paying with maybe $700 left. We are now in collections for $963 from another company in the US that is a debt collector and now it is on my credit. Ofcourse I can't get in touch with anyone. Any advice would be appreciated. I want this off my credit report immediately. This is absurd!!

  • Teodoro Blancarte.November 13, 2016, 8:12 pm

    No inviertan un solo peso con este resort, llevamos casi 2 años intentando cancelar el contrato y no se deciden en si darnos la cancelacion o no , y mientras tenemos que seguir pagando , cosa que ya no podemos continuar haciendo , porfavor , esten muy alertas y no compren nada con ellos.

  • Antonio MartinezMay 24, 2016, 2:52 pm

    this is robbery. Eight years ago we paid thousands of dollars, we have not used it, it is not worth it. this is not a reputable company. Time Share should be discounted lodging for people who travel regularly, this is essentially a SCAM.
    esto es un robo en pleno dia. Hace ocho anos pagamos mas de diez mil dollars, nunca usamos la membresia, no costea. no es una compania respetosa. Tiempo Compartido debe ser hospedaje descontado para personas que viajan seguido. Pero esto es basicamente un estafeo.

  • Enrique diazApril 13, 2016, 4:16 pm

    Perdida de tiempo y dinero , eso es lo que en verdad es una inverson en este resort, nada de lo que me prometieron enla presentacion ha sido verdad, batallo mucho para poder reservar ya que siempre esta ocupado, les recomiendo que no se acerquen a este resort por mas llamativo que sea,les saldra caro.

  • VIANEYMarzo 3, 2016, 4:21 pm

    Hola a todos realmente me sorprenden los comentarios de todos, y de haber llegado hasta aqui; estoy como muchos de ustedes desilucionada!! y muy molesta porque resulta que al igual que ustedes caimos mi esposo y yo estuvimos alojados en el OCEAN CORAL AND TURQUESA EN FEBRERO DE ESTE AÑO 2016..!! desde que llegas al aeropuerto ahi estan como buitres esperando a sus victimas y despues en el hotel.. realmente uno quiere vacacionar feliz y estos tipos de los hoteles estan llame y llame a la habitacion hasta que porfin uno va y cae en sus mentiras..!!
    Yo emocionada el dia de ayer hable con ellos para hacer uso de los dias que nos corresponden segun mi contrato y resulta que los dias que quiero utilizar me estan cobrando el TODO INCLUIDO X DIA Y POR PERSONA EN DOLARES.. Y HACIENDO LA CONVERSION Y CUENTAS DE LOS QUE VAMOS A IR PARA ESAS FECHAS ES UN APROXIMADO DE 100,000 MXN entonces me pregunto donde esta el beneficio del mentado tiempo compartido con RCI?? pido de su ayuda para poder cancelar mi contrato gracias y saludos a todos!!

  • Rafael MoyanoJanuary 7, 2016, 9:32 am

    Alguien me puede ayudar como se pudieron librar del contrato una vez ya pasado unos años?

  • LauraDecember 21, 2015, 2:36 am

    with no reasons this persons stole all my money , me and my husband both we get caught by those people , we think that a timeshare could be a great idea , but it wasnt , so ocean coral is not a good idea, is not a good investment at all, actually we are fighting against them to get our money back.

  • GeraNovember 16, 2015, 1:34 am

    aun no puedo cancelarlo , me duele la cabeza todos los dias nomas de pensar que estoy perdiendo dinero y tiempo en este resort que nisiquiera puedo usar..definitivamente un tiempo compartido es la peor inversion que he hecho y mas con este resort, que alguien me oriente porfavor.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595