Home » Resort Black list » Ocean Coral & Turquesa H10 Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Coral & Turquesa H10 Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Coral, Ocean Turquesa, H10

Ocean Coral & Turquesa H10 Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Jacktar, S.A. de C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
  Rental Companies:
Vacation Timeshare and Rentals, Holiday Equity LLC

Ocean Coral & Turquesa phone number
 00 52 998 287 21 00
 00 52 998 287 21 01

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
69 Complaints
  • JudithNovember 25, 2018, 8:38 pm

    creimos que tener un tiempo compartido seria una excelente idea, por todos los beneficios que nos dijeron durante la presentacion de tiempo compartido, después de estar cerca de 4 horas sentados la verdad que terminaron convenci3ndonos, hanpasado ya casi 1 año y no hemos logrado reservar ya que dicen que siempre esta ocupado, de ser asi nos sentimos muy arrepentidos de esta decisión.

  • Janeth VegaJuly 8, 2018, 3:15 pm

    Prometieron cientos de beneficios si comprabamos una membresia con ocean turquesa, hasta la fecha llevamos mas de 2 años con ellos y no hemos recibido nada de lo prometido, hemos confirmado que fue una total estafa eso de los beneficios, no queremos ya el tiempo compartido y no nos permiten cancelarlo.

  • Roy CampellsJune 24, 2018, 12:11 pm

    Stay sharp and avoid all their timeshare presentations, actually we regret it A LOT, so please dont get caught in their sales pitch, avoid all their free stuff, for own experience Ocean coral turquesa its not a good option to buy a membership !

  • Walter LedesmaMay 13, 2018, 6:33 am

    Gracias a Dios que me ilumina pude rechazar la oferta. Realmente son acosadores hasta el hartazgo. Por favor, ni siquiera acepten la invitación.

  • Samantha Marzo 30, 2018, 4:00 pm

    Dont waste your time and money on this, few years ago we acquired a timeshare with ocean coral and for own experience i can tell that is a bad idea, dont expect that everything that told you in the presentation will be real, actually we dont want our timeshare anymore, so please we want the cancellation as soon of possible.

  • LisaMay 31, 2017, 7:44 pm

    First trip to the Dominican Republic, as soon as we stepped off the plane, there are people hounding to help you. We got to baggage claim and a man helped to locate our luggage. Not knowing how to get to our airport transfer to the hotel, we followed the man to a woman who asked us if we would be interested in doing some attractions. The woman told us she could sell us the attractions if we went to a presentation promoting a hotel Blue and Sand, so if we ever went back to DR we could stay there. So we signed on paid for the presentation. The day of the presentation they picked us up and took us to Blue and Sand. We ended up at the offices of H10 Premium. Someone there asked us to fill out forms, show ID and show a credit card logo( to make sure they can charge).There a salesman tried to sell us timeshares(but they don't like that term).
    After making diagrams showing how they bypass the sites like travelocity, Expedia who take 70% of your money and the actual hotel gets 20%(which is complete nonsense, actually I know those numbers to be reverse). And how they pass the savings to you. It just didn't make sense. For a 400 dollar annual fee, and depending on the package we choose we could book a trip for 169 dollars at any of their properties but at a cost of 10,000 dollars which was told to us finally. Nothing actually written down but what was being written by hand by the salesman. Drawing boxes and writing down numbers. In the room we're other couples being spoken to by salespeople. Every time they made a sale, they would ring a bell and serve champagne to the couple or persons who brought into their sales pitch. Pressing on us to buy into this fabulous plan that over 25 yrs will save us thousands. Finally I told them I wasn't interested, I felt pressured and the lady at the airport we were pushed into meeting her by the man helping us with the luggage. The office manager stood up and said "get them out of here" when he saw it wasn't gonna happen. Do not do this do not go to any H10 premium presentations, this is a scam to get your money. If u ever fly into Punta Cana avoid these sales people at all costs.

  • Jorge ClarkMay 29, 2017, 1:18 am

    Nada se compara con lo mal que la hemos pasado con estas personas de ocean coral, nos vendieron una memesia la cual no tiene valor alguno, las cuotas de mantenimiento son muy caras, no son los costos que nos dijeron durante la presentación de tiempo compartido, estamos ya dudando de estas personas, que podemos hacer?

  • LindsMarzo 6, 2017, 12:30 pm

    So this has been a nightmare to us as well. Signed and got sucked in to the scam in 2012. Paid a down payment and made monthly payments, after almost being done with the payments we had circumstances where we had to stop paying with maybe $700 left. We are now in collections for $963 from another company in the US that is a debt collector and now it is on my credit. Ofcourse I can't get in touch with anyone. Any advice would be appreciated. I want this off my credit report immediately. This is absurd!!

  • Teodoro Blancarte.November 13, 2016, 8:12 pm

    No inviertan un solo peso con este resort, llevamos casi 2 años intentando cancelar el contrato y no se deciden en si darnos la cancelacion o no , y mientras tenemos que seguir pagando , cosa que ya no podemos continuar haciendo , porfavor , esten muy alertas y no compren nada con ellos.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595