Home » Resort Black list » Ocean Spa Resort Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Spa Resort Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Spa Resort

Ocean Spa Resort Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
ROYAL BEACH, S.A. DE C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Cancun

Ocean Spa Resort Phone:
01 800 020 2006
01 800 800 3410

Ocean Spa Resort:

 

Legal Name:

ROYAL BEACH, S.A. DE C.V.

 

Location:

Cancun

 

Common Complaints:

 

n  No encuentro quejas sobre este resort, lo que si encontré es que antes se llevaban gente de este resort a ver presentaciones de tiempo compartido de Royal Elite Sunset.

 

 

 

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
30 Complaints
  • efren RojasApril 27, 2015, 1:22 am

    Son pateticos hasta en la forma de hablarte , desgraciadamente cai en una de sus trampas , ahora estoy forzado a tener que pagar una alta cantidad de dinero todo por no aver leido bien el contrato , jamas obtuve ningun beneficio de los que me dijeron en la presentacion antes de que comprara las semanas, son un asco

  • EmmaApril 20, 2015, 12:43 am

    i trusted to those people , me and my husband we went totally scammed , we went to that resort only for a few weeks and at the end the salespeople convinced us to buy some timeshare weeks, we thinked that could be a good idea, but we dont had any clue about where we had gotten us, we lost a lot of money with this resort

  • royApril 5, 2015, 3:10 pm

    when someone offer something "free" is very tentative, also make us felt on a comfortable situation, but if we think a little , why they offer something free if at the same time promise the best quality ever ? something is weird isnt it? dont trust in the word "free" pls

  • sidneyMarzo 9, 2015, 12:33 am

    i never expected to had a bad situation like this one, this people are a total mess, the resort is so dirty and the bathrooms are nasy as hell , i dont know actually why i bought something there , if you are thinking to buy a timeshare or something similar, stay alert and do a deep research about you are gonna get involve, for advise and a hint , dont buy here, stay away

  • LauraFebruary 18, 2015, 4:49 pm

    I had a very bad experiece with those guys, like 4 years ago , my husband bought a timeshare with them, at first the persons of the resort was very kindly , but then started to appear many details, like the maintenance fees was so high, the salespersons wanted to charge some extra fees for some " special services" that we wasnt use it, very bad service here.

  • Melissa powellDecember 30, 2014, 11:10 pm

    The big problem with all the mexican timeshares is that at first they offer something that they cant bring, all those sales people are experts to convice you , offering some meal or breakfast for free , i can say that a timeshare is NOT a good option , could be the worst investment you can ever do , the timeshare people only want your money and their commision, dont matter how they want you in.

  • AlbertSeptember 21, 2014, 7:19 pm

    Do not buy anything to this people, they dont need your money they just want to keep robbing people!!!

  • LouisMay 9, 2014, 1:36 am

    i own a timeshare it's ok for vacationing but one of the major reasons why i bought it was because they told me i could rent it what a lie

  • KylieJuly 13, 2013, 8:08 am

    Blue Bay, it is a wholly FRAUDULENT company who cheats with membership offer for free hosting and discount tickets, everything is a fraud!

  • KristaAugust 15, 2012, 12:55 pm

    Hola, tengo un tiempo compartido con Fiesta Americana Vacation Club, he ido haciéndo upgrades desde el 2005 que adquirí la membresía con financiamiento,sin embargo en estos momentos se me hace imposible seguir pagando la membresía, a este día tengo 2 mensualidades vencidas; he hecho cuentas sobre el monto que he pagado en total por concepto de mensualidades y mantenimientos y estoy seguro que sobrepasa el monto de hospedajes si los hubiera pagado sin la membresía, es por esto que creo que no debería tener problemas para cancelar la misma, sin embargo he tenido un poco de complicaciones y me gustaria saber que debo hacer

See more comments
Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595