Home » Resort Black list » Ocean Spa Resort Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Spa Resort Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Spa Resort

Ocean Spa Resort Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
ROYAL BEACH, S.A. DE C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Cancun

Ocean Spa Resort Phone:
01 800 020 2006
01 800 800 3410

Ocean Spa Resort:

 

Legal Name:

ROYAL BEACH, S.A. DE C.V.

 

Location:

Cancun

 

Common Complaints:

 

n  No encuentro quejas sobre este resort, lo que si encontré es que antes se llevaban gente de este resort a ver presentaciones de tiempo compartido de Royal Elite Sunset.

 

 

 

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
30 Complaints
  • JuanitoNovember 16, 2015, 1:30 am

    Hola , aun busco la manera de librarme de este resort, no me saben decir hasta que momento podre usar mi tiempo compartido , ya tengo meses que lo adquiri y no esta disponible, ya me harte necesito cancelarlo de Ya , pero me dicen que el tiempo de cancelacion ya paso , osea que puedo hacer entonces

  • PoloOctober 26, 2015, 10:21 am

    Mi experiencia fue horrible con este resort, me pesa mucho aver aceptado aquel dia y firmado el contrato que me quito tanto dinero , en mi caso me engañaron porque no era lo que me prometieron y para variar me salio super caro el mantenimiento , una pesadilla

  • RayOctober 13, 2015, 10:05 am

    Actually i didnt realize how this people stoled my money, when i accepted to assist to the timeshare presentation the sales persons was in the best manner, now that i signed they treat me like trash ! i want my money back cause i cant use what i bought ! help please

  • Gaby84September 14, 2015, 11:35 am

    Personas fraudulentas, estafadoraa y mentirosas, tuve una muy mala experiencia con ellos unos meses atras, adquiri con ellos unas semanas y jamas las pude usar puesto que no tenia una membresia "adecuada" para poder usarlo cuando quisiera, me exigian renovar y obvio salia mucho dinero , ni se acerquen con ellos porfavor.

  • Luis Ar.August 10, 2015, 9:01 am

    Alguna ves escuche que esto de los tiempos compartidos no era bueno , la verdad no crei que fuera tan grave el asunto , mis padres cometieron el error de comprar en este resort, no leyeron bien el contrato y ahora estan pagando muchisimo dinero y ya no hayan la puerta de como cancelar, supongo que hay que investigar antes de sltar dinero asi nomas.

  • MattieJuly 26, 2015, 8:25 pm

    Sucha shame how this people still scaming people and stuff, really people if you are reading this you must do a deep research before give a penny to those rats , when you buy with them you notice that avery word that they told you is not true, so please , on my own experience dont go to a timeshare presentation , even if they gonna give you free stuff.

  • Valeria M.July 20, 2015, 2:50 am

    this guys are totally a fraud, such a shame, at first the salespeople promise me a lot of free stuff and a "big" discount if i acquire some timeshare months, so i say why not? the uglly true is that never is available , this complaints are only a few , another problem is the maintenance fees, total insane, just stay away ..

  • DavidJune 22, 2015, 2:11 am

    Estas personas m e hicieron perder muchisimo dinero , aun es dia que no entiendo en como es posible que cai en eu juego de palabras y me deje convencer, ahora de vd ue no hay la puerta, enserio a todas aquellas personas que les gusta vacacionar , porfavir no se acerquen a este resort y evitense de problemas

  • Regina M.May 26, 2015, 1:45 am

    Terrible service, these people only cheat you, recently I was cheated by them and still do not know how to get rid, ever imagine that this timeshares would lead me to such despair, now I have many problems thanks to thise resort, stay away ,avoid this resort scam

  • MattMay 11, 2015, 1:11 am

    nasty place, nasty people , really this place is a total mess, i was trapped by this guys last vacations, my error was to accept to went to a timeshare presentation , i was convinced by those pople , because they offer a lot of benefits and stuff, but really i was scammed as hell , pls avoid this resort

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595