Home » Resort Black list » Viva Wyndham Maya Timeshare Complaints

Viva Wyndham Maya Timeshare Complaints

Viva Vacation Club, Viva Fortuna Beach, Dominican Republic Resorts: Viva Dominicus Beach ,Viva Dominicus Palace ,Viva Playa Dorada, Viva Samana ,Viva Tangerine. Riviera Maya Resorts, Viva Maya,Viva A

Viva Wyndham Maya Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
“Promotora Mexicana del Caribe SA de CV.
  Resort sales locations
Rivera Mayan, Playa del Carmen, Cancun, Puerto Vallarta , Cabo, Ixtapa, Bahamas

Common Complaints:

  • Poor Customer Services
  • No availability
  • Rude sales associates.
  • One of the most common scams at the moment of purchase is that Viva Wyndham Maya´s sales person will make you any verbal promise to get you to sign their contract
  • Most of their sales are done under high pressure sales tactics, a high number of members at Viva Wyndham feel like they have being lied and scam and most timeshare contracts are being misrepresented.
  • Salespeople claim that the points have more value than they actually do for exchange purposes.This is very untrue, it all depend what points you buy and unfortunate they will always sell you the small point package so at the time you realize you need more points.
  • Many clients have complained that when they go to cancel within the 5 day period, they tell them that their deposit is non-refundable.

Wyndham Reservations phone number:
Calling from the U.S. or Canada (toll-free)    1-800-996-3426
     1-800-WYNDHAM   
Calling from outside the U.S. or Canada, dial *    1-506-638-4899   
 Calling from Europe    00 877 999 3223   
 
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts Customer Care:   
Calling from the U.S. or Canada (toll-free)    1-800-466-1589   
 
Wyndham Rewards® featuring ByRequest® Representative:   
Calling from the U.S. or Canada (toll-free)    1-800-996-3426   
     1-800-WYNDHAM   
 Calling from outside the U.S. or Canada, dial *    1-506-638-4899
   
Wyndham Vacation Resorts® - Owner Reservations & Customer Service:   
Exisitng Owners - Please Call (toll-free)    1-800-251-873   



Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
44 Complaints
  • Ramon Campos April 29, 2016, 3:28 pm

    Hola a todos,veo que no soy la unica persona involucrada en esta estafa, no se dejen engañar , realmente estas personas lo que hacen es deslumbrarte durante la presentacion de tiempo compartido pero la verdad es que no cumplen nada de lo que te prometen ! no les aconsejo para nada asistir a una de ellas , ya que con la mano en la cintura una ves que compras ya no se quieren hacer responsables de lo que te vendieron ! estamos luchando por la cancelacion del contrato , son un robo !

  • Jenna OlsonApril 19, 2016, 5:44 pm

    bad treatment and a misleading membership , 5 years ago me and my husband acquire a membership with wyndham, the first year was fine , then the problems started when we received a extra charge from a service that we didnt used it ,we wanted the cancellation but the resort denied that possibility while in the timeshare presentation the salesperson told us that we could cancel when ever we want it, of course it was not true.

  • Rhon KFebruary 29, 2016, 11:17 am

    Wyndham damn scammers ! i want my money back ! really nobody wants to get involved with wyndham unless you want a rip of money , actually we still fighting against them .

  • Alfredo VillegasFebruary 16, 2016, 10:50 am

    Carisimo este resort, mi esposa y yo cometimos el error de compar con ellos una membresia y la estamos pasando muy mal ya que nos estan cobrando por servicios que no hemos utilizado , y lo peor de todo no podemos agendar porque esta lleno , osea que les pasa? muy mal servicio de estos señores si todo sigue asi tendre que demandarlos

  • MiguelNovember 16, 2015, 1:32 am

    hola , solo les dire que es la peor inversion que he hecho en mi vida, todo empezo porque acepte a ir a una presentacion de tiempos compartidos y firme un contrato el cual me esta acabando con mi vida financiera..ocupo ayuda para poder cancelar el contrato ya que por parte del resort es imposible.

  • alba rosa perezNovember 14, 2015, 5:17 pm

    hola estuvimos el 19 de octubre mi novio compró la membrecia todavía no lo usamos pero la verdad estoy muy asustada con todo lo que estoy leyendo el hotel excelente la verdad nos atendieron de maravillas pero ahora todo lo que leo me asusta el saber que no es como me han dicho alguien puede decirme que tipo de acción legal tomar para retirarnos

  • RaquelNovember 9, 2015, 10:22 am

    Nadie deberia adquirir algo con este resort, no puede ser que no haya podido usar mi tiempo compartido , osea que les pasa? estoy pagando cierta cantidad de dinero para que no este disponible cuando lo requiero ? ni se acerquen , yo ya ando buscando la manera de cancelar.

  • SoniaOctober 13, 2015, 10:11 am

    WYNDHAM SCAMMERS ! those people rip me off all my money, actually i have a big debt with those guys cause i refuse to pay more money for a service that i didnt required, is such a shame how this people still making things harder, i feel very ashamed of myself

  • PedroSeptember 14, 2015, 11:38 am

    DONT GET CAUGHT! avoid this timeshare, and never go to a timeshare presentation of this resort, is a total trap , just avoid it, what ever they promise to you IS NOT REAL , for own experience i lost a lot of money and time with those guys, such a shame.

  • Ernesto LunaSeptember 8, 2015, 12:46 am

    SI tuviera que decir cual ha sido una de las peores cosas que he hecho en mi vida diria que adquirir un tiempo comparido con este resort, de verdad aun me cuesta trabajo creer que perdi tanto dinero y nisiquiera lo use, de verdad, para nada , al menos en mi experiencia, tener un tiempo compartido es un desperdicio de dinero.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595