Home » Resort Black list » Puerto Bahía Villas & Spa Timeshare Complaints

Puerto Bahía Villas & Spa Timeshare Complaints

Puerto Bahía Villas & Spa

Puerto Bahía Villas & Spa Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Ecoturismo de Bahía de Banderas S de RL de CV
  Resort sales locations
Puerto Vallarta
  Rental Companies:
Remax Paraiso, Platinum Resort Services
Common Complaints: 
  • it’s sold as "Real State" but in fact is a timeshare contract.
  • Sales people guarantee that if the resort is not completly build in 2 years the client will receive all monies paid but it is not stated anywhere in the contract. 
  • the sales people offer to "trade-in" timeshares in no more than 90 days but at the end of that timeframe, client is stuck with the old and Puerto Bahia timeshare.

Puerto Bahía Villas & Spa Phone:
Toll free from the U.S. & Canada 1-866-286-2108
 Local number in Mexico 322-115-9990

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
84 Complaints
  • EvaOctober 9, 2014, 7:39 pm

    If you don’t use your time share week, we buy it back and will send you a check. LIE.

  • DaveSeptember 30, 2014, 6:51 pm

    They said they sold my timeshare. If this is a scam I'm going to scream!

  • GeorgeSeptember 7, 2014, 8:43 pm

    I bought the membership because they told me that I would be able to rent out my unit, but how am I going to be able to rent my unit if it does not exist?

  • JudyAugust 26, 2014, 1:35 pm

    They promised to sell our other timeshares and pay the maintenance on them but nothing has been done.

  • DeborahAugust 16, 2014, 9:26 am

    If for some reason you are thinking about purchasing a time share with them, just walk away from that thought right now!

  • TylerAugust 1, 2014, 12:42 pm

    DON'T EVER BUY A TIMESHARE WITH THEM. IF YOU HAVE ALREADY DONE SO, GET OUT QUICK!!!

  • ElvaJune 30, 2014, 9:22 am

    Ademas de venderte algo que nisiquiera sabes que es en el momento, la presentacion es de lo mas cansada y molesta!! nisiquiera se acerquen a este resort!!!!!!!

  • CarmenJune 12, 2014, 2:10 pm

    Acudimos a la platica sin saber que nos esperaba, un fraude muy grande!!!!

  • RicardoMay 14, 2014, 6:18 pm

    Los vendedores de tiempo compartido de este resort son lo peor de este mundo! Son una bola de buitres, que no escuchan y solo les interesa encajarte el diente

  • RicardoMay 14, 2014, 6:18 pm

    Los vendedores de tiempo compartido de este resort son lo peor de este mundo! Son una bola de buitres, que no escuchan y solo les interesa encajarte el diente

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595