Home » Resort Black list » Royal Villas Timeshare Complaints

Royal Villas Timeshare Complaints

Royal Villas

Royal Villas Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Inmobiliaria del Mar, S.A. de C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Mazatlan
Hotel Representatives:
Jim Nolan

Common Complaints:

  • Salesperson promises that they can rent out their weeks for over 4 times the price of the maintenance fee.

  • Guarantee that they will resell or trade in a previously owned timeshare.

Royal Villas Reservations:
Toll Free USA: 1 800 898 35 64
Toll Free México: 01-800-696-7000
Resort:: 011 52 66 99 16 61 61 al 70
Fax:011 52 6699 1407 77

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
32 Complaints
  • SandraOctober 13, 2015, 10:07 am

    Fui estafada junto con mi esposo el año pasado por este resort, el problema fue de que no leimos bien el contrato y por otra parte lo que nos prometieron no fue nada cierto , terminamos pagando ccasi 4 veces la cantidad acordada y lo peor es que no podemos hacer nada porque firmamos un contrato , que podemos hacer?

  • Billy RowSeptember 8, 2015, 12:44 am

    Hello there, im gonna make you easy for you , if you are looking for a timeshare, just avoid Royal Villas, just avoid ALL TIMESHARE PRESENTATIONS, those guys are experts on the field, when you sign the contract say bye to all your money , just dont get caught on this . cheers.

  • BillJuly 13, 2015, 10:09 am

    This guys are total scam, i heard before how timeshare people get you and convince you to buy something , my son went to a timeshare presentation in mazatlan , mexico , once there they began to offer many promotions "fake" of course, my son all the time say no, but finally accept to buy someweeks for an "affordable " price, has passed 5 months and my son cant use it for many stupid nonesense reasons.

  • Ana vazquezJune 1, 2015, 9:58 am

    literal me robaron , confie porque un amigo no habia tenido problemas , ya hasta despues de un tiempo el tuvo , nada de lo que prometen es cierto , solo buscan sacarte con " promociones" lo mas que puedan de dinero , son un fraude, las instalaciones no son lo que te prometen , y nunca tenian disponible cuando queria usarlo , no los recomiendo para nada.

  • Anna ZatarainMay 11, 2015, 1:21 am

    Estas personas son unas ratas, fuimos estafadas mi familia y yo por este asqueroso resort, de vd si estan pensando en adquirir un tiempo compartido piensenselo 2 veces, jamas imagine que esto de los tiempos compartidos fuera tan engorroso, jamas pudimos utilizar nuestra membresia como segun nos lo habian prometido , una estafa total , alejense de este resort.

  • fernanda Delgado April 27, 2015, 10:24 am

    Debe existir una forma en la cual las personas no caigan en la trampa de estas ratas, la vd que es muy molesto darme cuenta como este resort estafa a todas auqellas personas que buscan comprar y hacer una buena inversion con ellos, la vd es que no es para nada una buena inversion un tiempo compartido , esten alertas porfavor

  • Bety April 27, 2015, 1:24 am

    They are pathetic even in the form of talk, unfortunately fell into one of his traps, now I'm forced to have to pay a high amount of money all for not ever read correctly the contract, never got any benefit of those who told me in the presentation before I bought the weeks, they are disgusting people..

  • Lilier K.April 20, 2015, 12:48 am

    the true is that the timeshare stuff is a cycle that never ends ,a friend of mine try to do these, at first the resort told her that is ok , but then the same resort ask her some money to make the change process, the quantity was a big amount...so i dont look for any side the solution, so the better way to get out of this is cancellation...

  • Marco AntonioApril 5, 2015, 3:16 pm

    Sus impresionantes formas cómo manejan las situaciones, me refiero al arte de la estafa está en sus venas, en serio es una pesadilla seguir pagando algo que nosotros no podemos usar o disfrutar, la cancelación es la mejor opción, SIEMPRE.

  • effyFebruary 24, 2015, 5:01 pm

    stay away from here, you dont know how annoying this people is, i had a very bad experience with royal villas resort a few years ago, my ex husband and me bought a timeshare in mazatlan,mexico , and of course was the worts investment that i could ever did , when we want to use our timeshare was never available, all the time told us that we can get another one in another place for the same quality , of course this people is crazy , dont believe in anything that they said and always say NO to all the timeshare sellers.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595