Home » Resort Black list » Canto del Sol Timeshare Complaints

Canto del Sol Timeshare Complaints

Canto Del Sol

Canto del Sol Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Corporativo Hotelero La Nogelero S.A. de C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Puerto Vallarta

Common Complaints:

  • Annuity, rental program

Canto del Sol Phone number:
Phone: 52-322-22-60123
Toll-Free From the USA: 1-877-335-8288
Toll-Free From Canada: 1-866-487-3415   
Toll-Free From Mexico: 01-800-713-2800
Fax: 52-322-22-4443

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
43 Complaints
  • Lola h.April 27, 2015, 1:19 am

    yo y mi marido como un año nos fuimos a este lugar sólo para pasar un poco de tiempo, NOS invitan a una "presentación de tiempo compartido" donde nos expusimos a una alta presión de los vendedores todo por comprar algo con ellos, te obligan a comprar algo de verdad! , malditos estafadores.

  • Rosalva April 13, 2015, 1:50 am

    worst service ever , i dont know how I could buy here with them, I'm so sorry, I thought it would be a good investment, but I see that was the worst thing I could ever done in my life, are swindlers who only seek how to take people money, please take your precaution with these guys

  • EmirApril 5, 2015, 3:19 pm

    worst thing that you could ever do is not read all the terms and to make a research before buy something, buy a timeshare is the worst investment ever, pls analyze everything before you take a decision , read the contract very carefuly and clear all your doubts pls

  • giovanniMarzo 23, 2015, 11:04 am

    Hey, look, I know you usually seek those golden opportunities to have some fun with the family, in my case i felt in a very big trouble , let me dazzled by everything they offered "free stuff" that it would acquire by purchasing with them ultimately convinced me and now I dont have anything of what they promised, indeed to me are charging extras fees and i need an "upgrade" to use full time timeshare, it sucks

  • AlexaJanuary 21, 2015, 11:23 pm

    After a while i was looking for some references of this resort,and here i am , no matter what dont buy anything here, try to avoid all their invitations or promotions, usually they will offer some free breakfasts and free rides to another cities, all of those is fraud, scam , the true is that the only thing that the really want is to stole your money, they promise a lot of things that they cant afford

  • Justin LarsonNovember 24, 2014, 6:46 pm

    If you sign you will just be throwing your money away.

  • MathewNovember 13, 2014, 9:16 am

    Now i just tell them I know the game and they rudely hang up.  LIARS

  • AndrewOctober 30, 2014, 3:53 pm

    You cannot trust these people! I will discourage anyone who is thinking to buy a timeshare with Canto del Sol!!!!!

  • CamilaOctober 15, 2014, 9:30 pm

    I am very angry and I would like to cancel my contract, can you help? :/ i don't know what else to do!! please

  • EthanOctober 9, 2014, 7:40 pm

    we decided that it would not fit into our budget and said NO.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595