Home » Resort Black list » Playa Grande Timeshare Complaints

Playa Grande Timeshare Complaints

Playa Grande Resort & Spa, Grand Solamar Land's End Resort & Spa

Playa Grande Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Centro de Promociones Los Cabos San Lucas, SA de CV
  Resort sales locations
Los Cabos
Hotel Representatives:
Vicky Real

Common Complaints:

  • Verification form states that there are no rescission provisions in the agreement, which contradicts the 5-day cancellation period allowed by Mexican law.

  • Salesperson makes false promises of rentals that could be generated

  • Salesperson misrepresents the value of the property and resale value if the client decides to sell in the future

Playa Grande Phone Number:
Toll Free 1-800-745-2226

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
55 Complaints
  • Isa T.May 11, 2015, 1:28 am

    hi there, my boyfriend basely was cheated and scammed by this timeshare people, yes the stoled him , promised him a thousand things and benefits and could never use it or anything, if that were not enough he was demanding to renew his membership, i dont know how rat could be timeshare people, stay away from this resort pls

  • Neto P.April 5, 2015, 3:22 pm

    we want to invest in something that could help us on a future, timeshares in this case is a very risky thing, actually im on a process of cancellation for my timeshare, the guys that sell the timeshares are the firs persons that disappear, in nowdays i dont have any clue of that person .

  • IgnacioJanuary 28, 2015, 12:17 am

    Buscando soluciones de como poder cancelar una membresia de un tiempo compartido llegue a este lugar , la vd es que este resort tiene un pesimo servicio , tanto en sus instalaciones como su personal , lo que todo mundo sabemos es que por tal de venderte algo te promete cosas imposibles, pues bien ese fue mi caso , pude librarme hace poco de este resort y sus altos cobros de mantenimiento , pero aun sigo pagando unas cuotas que tenia vencida lo cual segun su contrato por ley tengo que pagar si no me demandan , son un asco

  • JoshuaNovember 24, 2014, 6:45 pm

    They will keep bringing you drinks so you are not in the right state of mind. Anything the salesman tells you will be a lie.

  • JeremyNovember 13, 2014, 9:16 am

    I am furious with these people.I have been threatened - laughed at and intimidated.

  • BrianOctober 30, 2014, 3:53 pm

    The salesperson always making false promisses, don't ever believe them!!

  • MoniqueOctober 15, 2014, 9:29 pm

    People, please be careful, read everything and take your time to think about it..

  • MathewOctober 9, 2014, 7:40 pm

    Karma is real and they deserve to be hit with all the seven figures punitive damage awards!!

  • EvaSeptember 30, 2014, 7:07 pm

    Honestly, those who fall for the "free gift" blah blah, really what did you expect? sorry but by now we should all know nothing is free and if the salesman is agressive, should be a clue to run...

  • DilmaSeptember 21, 2014, 7:22 pm

    What company takes advantage of families? Fool me once, shame on you.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595