Home » Resort Black list » Cancun Palace Resorts Timeshare Complaints

Cancun Palace Resorts Timeshare Complaints

Cancun Palace, Vallarta Palace, Aventura Cove, Aventura SpaMoon Palace Golf & Spa Resort, Sun Palace, Cancun Palace, Aventura Cove Spa Palace, Xpu-Ha Palace, Playacar Palace, adventura Cove, Adventura Palace, Adventura Resorts, Adventura Spa, Adventura cove, Adventura Palace

Cancun Palace Resorts Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Palace Resorts SA de CV
  Resort sales locations
Cancun
  Rental Companies:
Majestic World Vacations

Common Issues: Rent weeks for profit, claim to be a good financial investment, claim to build equity yearly.

Palace Resorts Phone

Sun Palace
011-52-998-891-4100

Beach Palace
011-52-998-891-4110

Cancun Palace
011-52-998-881-3600

Cozumel Palace 
011-52-987-872-9430

Playacar Palace 
011-52-984-873-4960

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana 
1-809-687-0000

Isla Mujeres Palace
011-52-998-999-2020

Vallarta Palace 
011-52-322-226-8470

Aventura Cove Palace 
011-52-984-875-1130

Aventura Spa Palace 
011-52-984-875-1100

Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort Cancún
011-52-998-881-6000

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
67 Complaints
  • Jeremy D.May 9, 2016, 10:25 am

    The maintenance fees are insane, each year increases a lot and for the services that they offers its not worth , so i highly recommend you to read carefully a timeshare contract , make a deep research before acquire a timeshare, actually i feel very disappointed

  • Arturo MancillasFebruary 29, 2016, 11:21 am

    Todos los que leen este post porfavor tengan mucho cuidado con este resort, no asistan a sus presentaciones de tiempo compartido , a nosotros nos ofrecieron dinero a cambio de ir y firmar unas hojas por "asistir " , fue lo peor que pudimos hacer ya que firmamos una membresia por un año ! a este grado llegan las personas de este resort !

  • Diana January 22, 2016, 5:04 pm

    Jamas me vuelvo a parar en este resort, nos robaron mucho dinero cuando teniamos nuestro tiempo compartido con estas personas, nos cobraban servicios imaginarios , cosas que ni usabamos pero como firmamos el contrato no podiamos hacer nada mas que pagar , un total abuso !

  • OropezaAugust 31, 2015, 9:12 am

    Muy mala experiencia tuve con este resort, todo partio desde el momento en que decidi ir a la presentacion de tiempo compartido , no pense que fuera aceptar pero al final me convencieron , me ofrecieron muchas cosas gratis , como promociones, descuentos etc por lo cual lo vi muy bien , pero despues me di cuenta que todas esas cosas me las estaban cobrando al TRIPLE en la membresia de mi tiempo compartido , fatal.

  • Gera godoyMay 11, 2015, 1:31 am

    heres my opinion , time ago i had a lot of complaints with a timeshare, we bought one my husband and i like 5 years ago , located on a beach ,to be exact is in mexico , the resort by the pass of the first months started to forcing us to pay some extra charges of maintenace fees, the cost of this fees was insane, pls dont buy a timeshare, such a shame..

  • ElviraMarzo 23, 2015, 11:10 am

    hola a todos, de entrada nos tiene que quedar muy claro que un tiempo compartido para nada es una buena inversion , al contrario , es un total riesgo , al igual que este resort existen muchisimos mas que hacen lo mismo , prometiendo mil cosas, que es la oportunidad de tu vida solo para que compres con ellos, creanme que yo y mi familia tuvimos muchos problemas con estas personas ya que no cumplen lo que prometen

  • VincentNovember 24, 2014, 6:45 pm

    don't loose your time trying to resolve problem with them they will scam you again.

  • PatrickNovember 13, 2014, 9:15 am

    I called several times trying to get a date and they always said everything was booked we had to go in the winter.

  • SeanOctober 31, 2014, 11:38 am

    This company could care less about you once you give them your money!!

  • EvelynOctober 30, 2014, 3:40 pm

    I don't recommend this place to anyone. Please, be careful :O do NOT sign anything if you're not sure

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595