Home » Resort Black list » Ocean Coral & Turquesa H10 Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Coral & Turquesa H10 Timeshare Complaints

Ocean Coral, Ocean Turquesa, H10

Ocean Coral & Turquesa H10 Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Jacktar, S.A. de C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Puerto Morelos, Riviera Maya
  Rental Companies:
Vacation Timeshare and Rentals, Holiday Equity LLC

Ocean Coral & Turquesa phone number
 00 52 998 287 21 00
 00 52 998 287 21 01

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
69 Complaints
  • Mary ReyesJune 15, 2015, 1:36 am

    The stuff about deals, promotions, free breakfasts, free rides , are part of the hook , really this tactics are really annoying for tourism , i have to admit that few years ago i felt on a trap by som timeshare sellers, if you are hooked and you go to a timeshare presentation you gonna expose to a high pressure, so always say no please

  • Gaby Y.May 26, 2015, 1:53 am

    was a nightmare to enther to the timeshare field, Was a terrible idea get a timeshare, i think is the most annoying thing that can exist on the world seriously ,i have tried many times to cancel my contract and seems impossible to do that , please first do a research before buy something.

  • Julia R.April 27, 2015, 1:15 am

    me and my husband like a year ago we went to this place just to spend some time , and have some relax time, thoe people invite to us to a " timeshare presentation" where we exposed to a high pressure from de people of the resort , leading to us to buy something with them, they force you to buy something really ! , they are so annoying ,damn scammers

  • Jesus April 20, 2015, 12:56 am

    is very difficult to manage a timeshare, by the way a good idea is to donate , but on many cases exist organizations that take advantage of your situation and instead they help you they sink you to a deep hole,like in my case i need help , i tried many things and no one works..pls think twice before buy something

  • pedro c.April 13, 2015, 1:47 am

    Pesima atencion , pesimo servicio, de vd nose como pude comprar aqui con ellos, estoy muy arrepentido, pense que seria una buena inversion , pero veo que fue lo peor que pude aver hecho en mi vida, son unos estafadores que solo buscan como sacarle dinero a la gente, porfavor tomen sus precauciones.

  • david villaMarzo 23, 2015, 10:52 am

    Hola , miren , se que por lo regular buscamos esas oportunidades de oro para pasar un buen rato con la faimilia , en mi caso fue que cai en la estafa de estas personas , me deje deslumbrar por todo lo que ofrecian y las "cosas gratis" que adquiriria por comprar aqui con ellos, a fin de cuentas me convencieron y ahora que compre no me dieron nada, de hecho hasta me estan cobrando un "upgrade" le llaman que eso es lo unico que necesito para poder usar mi tiempo compartido , osea de que se trata o que estamos jugando ? todo x no leer bien el contrato señores

  • marte chavezFebruary 11, 2015, 6:13 am

    Buenas noches, lamentablemente lei muy tarde los comentarios y he firmado el dia 7 (al dia siguiente de llegar a Cancun) con KRISTAL hotel y realmente todo lo que dicen Uds. es cierto, ofrecieron beneficios y rentar el tiempo compartido y otras cosas mas.... que menciona uds en su pagina y ellos lo afirmaron; ellos dicen que no es un tiempo compartido que es un sistema diferente y ofrecen que podemos intercambiar con mas de 7500 htles. 5 estrellas por el mundo que figura en la guia RCI... y muchas otras cosas mas que lo unico que hacen es que mi esposa y yo tengamos serias dudas y no queremos arriesgar los estudios de nuestos hijos y afectar seriamente la economia de la familia.
    Estoy alojado en este momento en el Hotel Ocean Coral & Turquesa hab. 21109 y lo que era un viaje de vacaciones y celebracion de aniversario se convirtio en una pesadilla y quisiera ver la conveniencia y posibilidad de cancelar el contrato con KRYSTAL.
    Espero ponerme en contacto con Uds. mañana mismo.

    Muchas gracias por la atencion.

  • AlondraJanuary 15, 2015, 12:07 am

    searching on the web i get to this place , well , on my own experience i can tell you that timeshares is not a good investment,also is very risky to buy something, if anyone out there dont have a clue about how difficult is to manage a timeshare please dont enter to this and avoid timeshare stuff, dont trust on those resorts , if you want to invest in something good think about it very carefully

  • Diana AkehurstDecember 30, 2014, 3:01 pm

    I called to pay my maintinance fees and was told my membership was being cancelled. I had wrote a letter of being dissatisfied, ut did not request cancellation. I have my timeshare completely paid off and my husband had called and discussed matter and by end of conversation was assured of satisfaction,. Now am told it's been cancelled I just receiived email from H10 after this previous conversation telling me of maintinance fee special and had till December 31, 2014 to renew. Told husband to call and straighten out and was told to email
    Am so do ok ng, do not want to cancel and have since November, have been in process of divorce. Please contact me if possi le today. Leave contact information if I happen to be away from phone thank you Dia a Akehurst

  • VirginiaNovember 24, 2014, 6:46 pm

    They wear you down by keeping you in the room for hours and telling you how wonderful things will be. You start to think maybe this wouldn't be such a bad thing, but be careful, it is!!!

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595