Home » Resort Black list » Raintree Vacation Club Timeshare Complaints

Raintree Vacation Club Timeshare Complaints

Raintree Vacation Club, Club Regina

Raintree Vacation Club Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Regina Club S.A. DE C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Los Cabos, Puerto Vallarta, Cancun.
  Resort collections
Aspen National Collections, Brooksville, FL & Grand Junction, CO
Hotel Representatives:
Claudia Perez, Sharon Hall

Common Complaints:

  • All of their clients were imposed Special Assessments on one or several occasions which, in effect, doubled their yearly maintenances fees without stating the specific reason for the additional assessment fee.
  • Raintree has increased their maintenance fees at higher rates than were outline in their contracts.

Raintre Toll Free Phone number:
1-800-424-6532

Local Pnone number:
317-805-9167

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
180 Complaints
  • WilliamDecember 13, 2014, 7:07 pm

    They were quick to take our $499.00 but haven't done a thing since. It’s a scam!

  • ErickDecember 8, 2014, 5:27 pm

    las cuotas son altisimas en comparacion a lo que ofrecen, es absurdo!!

  • TomásDecember 1, 2014, 6:11 pm

    Nunca compren nada con Raintree, realmente son especialistas en la mentira y en robar a base de estafas

  • JeremyNovember 24, 2014, 6:38 pm

    We paid a lot of money to them already and they want us to continue to pay. They refuse to cancel our contract and threaten us to contact credit score companies if we refuse to pay.

  • BruceNovember 14, 2014, 9:03 am

    They are totally un-reputable, be careful!

  • DouglasNovember 13, 2014, 9:02 am

    When we asked the representatives about the lie, they said there is nothing we can do about it.

  • MeganNovember 10, 2014, 11:03 am

    Never again.DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE.

  • Roy HudsonNovember 3, 2014, 11:52 am

    This is a scam and I highly suggest that you do not give them any money!

  • GinaOctober 31, 2014, 10:46 am

    Please help me, i need to cancel my timeshare.. i'm done with it, i can't rent it, or sell it, and i don't want it anymore

  • RichardOctober 30, 2014, 2:39 pm

    Do not buy a timeshare they are the biggest of thieves!

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595