Home » Resort Black list » Raintree Vacation Club Timeshare Complaints

Raintree Vacation Club Timeshare Complaints

Raintree Vacation Club, Club Regina

Raintree Vacation Club Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Regina Club S.A. DE C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Los Cabos, Puerto Vallarta, Cancun.
  Resort collections
Aspen National Collections, Brooksville, FL & Grand Junction, CO
Hotel Representatives:
Claudia Perez, Sharon Hall

Common Complaints:

  • All of their clients were imposed Special Assessments on one or several occasions which, in effect, doubled their yearly maintenances fees without stating the specific reason for the additional assessment fee.
  • Raintree has increased their maintenance fees at higher rates than were outline in their contracts.

Raintre Toll Free Phone number:
1-800-424-6532

Local Pnone number:
317-805-9167

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
187 Complaints
  • GaryMarzo 2, 2015, 9:32 am

    Let me tell you that all those holidays proposed by these scammers are worthless! Even more, given the maintenance fee and other charges, they will need to pay us to get those contracts! Don't fell on this trap stay away from them. Tell your friends, neighbors’ and family so they can stay sharp on them.

  • Carlos CruzFebruary 16, 2015, 11:31 pm

    cuando recien estuve en la presentacion y adquiri mi tiempo compartido hace 5 años, la unica cosa que me preocupaba era que las cuotas de mantenimiento irian a subir anualmente, entonces ellos me dijeron que subirian muy muy poco, que seria insignificante, ahora la verdad es que me pesa pagar por ellas porque han subido demasiado..

  • Alejandro Arturo bolaños cacho y bFebruary 10, 2015, 2:38 am

    Por falta en mi economía familiar necesito traspasar mi membresía a otra persona , yo estoy al corriente de todas mis cuotas de mantenimiento, díganme que tengo que hacer para traspasar mi membresía y que el nuevo adquirente siga pagando esas cuotas ?

  • Raymundo Gallegos GarcésJanuary 29, 2015, 2:54 am

    Ya no tienen los hoteles que tenían antes. Ya no pienso pagar mi cuota de mantenimiento. Haber como me va con los abogados encargados de la cobranza. Alguien me puede asesorar?

  • Adam PorterJanuary 20, 2015, 9:32 am

    i have been scamemd!! and i need to cancel my timeshare!!! anyone reading this post can tell by now that I am annoyed with them. Can anyone tell why they exist? I think this is a scam to take people's money in exchange for giving them a hard time. Who is going to give me my money back?

  • JulioJanuary 20, 2015, 9:08 am

    La semana pasada me registre en uno de sus hoteles me encantó la estancia pero vi un problema que sucedía en el hotel con una familia que contrato tiempo compartido platique con ella sobre el paquete adquirido y no respetaron lo que ofrecían yo pensaba adquirir uno pero cuando me entere de esto de verdad cambie de opinión

  • VanessaDecember 29, 2014, 10:05 am

    Trying to bully someone into buying something should be against the law...

  • WilliamDecember 13, 2014, 7:07 pm

    They were quick to take our $499.00 but haven't done a thing since. It’s a scam!

  • ErickDecember 8, 2014, 5:27 pm

    las cuotas son altisimas en comparacion a lo que ofrecen, es absurdo!!

  • TomásDecember 1, 2014, 6:11 pm

    Nunca compren nada con Raintree, realmente son especialistas en la mentira y en robar a base de estafas

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595