Home » Resort Black list » Raintree Vacation Club Timeshare Complaints

Raintree Vacation Club Timeshare Complaints

Raintree Vacation Club, Club Regina

Raintree Vacation Club Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Regina Club S.A. DE C.V.
  Resort sales locations
Los Cabos, Puerto Vallarta, Cancun.
  Resort collections
Aspen National Collections, Brooksville, FL & Grand Junction, CO
Hotel Representatives:
Claudia Perez, Sharon Hall

Common Complaints:

  • All of their clients were imposed Special Assessments on one or several occasions which, in effect, doubled their yearly maintenances fees without stating the specific reason for the additional assessment fee.
  • Raintree has increased their maintenance fees at higher rates than were outline in their contracts.

Raintre Toll Free Phone number:
1-800-424-6532

Local Pnone number:
317-805-9167

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
166 Complaints
  • ValeriaSeptember 21, 2014, 7:37 pm

    Un fraude, te dicen mentiras, desde hace dos meses estoy tratando de confirmar mi reservación y no he logrado que me atiendan

  • GabrielSeptember 14, 2014, 1:49 pm

    I hope that all upfront fee timeshare resale companies are, one day, run completely out of business by the law.

  • SofiaSeptember 7, 2014, 8:34 pm

    Mi peor pesadilla fue comprar esta porqueria nunca hay espacio y sus hoteles son un asco nunca compres esta basura

  • JerryAugust 26, 2014, 1:12 pm

    Timeshare sales people are rotating from place to place and mostly alcoholics that look for their 8% comission.

  • LaurenAugust 25, 2014, 1:02 am

    Want to get out of the contract . Sales lady was very dishonest in what was said relaiting to rentals.

  • JanetAugust 16, 2014, 9:17 am

    I'm trying to get out but it's been so hard, and i can't get any help.Definitely been scammed

  • gabriela mejiaAugust 7, 2014, 6:17 pm

    Compramos un tiempo compartido en 1997, la cuota de mantenimiento se a triplicado....aparte q he pagado special assesments fees, en verdad no vale la pena el costo...ya deje de pagar el mantenimiento hace 2 anos, estoy esperando q me demanden para yo demandar a la vez....mi opcio es traspasarlo!!...PERO QUIEN ME VA A COMPRAR such a bad deal!!

  • EmilyAugust 1, 2014, 12:41 pm

    I need to get rid of my timeshare soon, I am scared (assume) that it is not going to happen. Help!?!?!?

  • AndresJuly 11, 2014, 10:53 am

    El resort es bonito, pero el servicio pesimo, no creo que valga la pena tirar tanto dinero ahi

  • SharonJuly 8, 2014, 2:06 pm

    I was trying to sell my timeshare with them but it's such a big problem, seems impossible!!!!

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595