Home » Resort Black list » Royal Holiday Timeshare Complaints

Royal Holiday Timeshare Complaints

Royal Holiday Timeshare

Royal Holiday Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Royal Experience SA de CV.
  Resort sales locations
Acapulco, Cancun, Cozumel, Cuernavaca, Ixtapa, Puerto Vallarta, Riviera Maya, San J
  Resort collections
Concord Servicing Corporation, Phoenix & Scottsdale, AZ
  Rental Companies:
International Leisure Group, Royal Holiday International Marketing.
Hotel Representatives:
Ryan Grover, Octavio Favela, Steve McPhee, Nancy D'Argence, Richard Noto, Alba Cuervo

Royal Holiday doesn’t have the best reputation within the timeshare resorts. Most of their sales are done under high pressure sales tactics, a high number of  members at Royal Holiday feel like they have being lied and scam and most timeshare contracts are being misrepresented.

One of the most common scams at the moment of purchase is that Royal Holiday’s sales person will make you any verbal promise to get you to sign their contract, however the contract clearly states that any verbal promise made by the sales associated are invalid unless those promises are establish within the contract.

Royal Holiday promise one of the best customer service for their members, this only happens if the current member is calling to make a payment and if you have any questions or concerns about your membership the associated is more likely to tell you they will send you all the information over email, well sit thigh because this email will never arrived,  The most common answer to any unhappy member at Royal Holiday is to Upgrade your membership no matter what is that you are unhappy about and you end up paying more for a membership you weren’t happy to begin with.

Booking with Royal Holiday is another issue, at the sales’ pitch, they promise you can travel anywhere at any time you want. This is very untrue, it all depend what points you buy and unfortunate they will always sell you the small point package so at the time you realize you need more points, you will need to upgrade and pay even more money to them.

Most Royal Holiday’s Sales are done outdoors or other locations that aren’t Royal Holiday’s Sales office, as a “courtesy” from them, they will let you purchase and sign their contract at the spot, “hey! You wouldn’t miss the opportunity of a lifetime, right?” So by this the sales associated will briefly explain you the contract as their convenient, probably letting out important information to you. Some sales associated opt for sending all the documents to your home, mean while you enjoy of your holidays or vacations, by the time you get home and read careful the contract you realize your purchase is not what you though It was and even worse realize your recession period is over.

Royal Holiday sales associate tells you are doing a great investment in real estate, another huge lie, timeshare is not nor an investment or real estate, you are leasing a hotel room for a period of time once a year, and therefore you do not own the hotel. It is not an investment because there is not market for resale or renting out your unit therefore no profit.

Royal Holiday Phone Number
(55)5627-8800

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
389 Complaints
  • leopoldo villarreal aApril 24, 2016, 10:45 am

    sobre la invitacion desayuno,presentacion el personal muy agresivo, falto de etica,burlandose del cliente y tornandose muy desagradable la experiencia en puerto vallarta

  • Trang NguyenApril 19, 2016, 1:02 pm

    All lies! Can't book vacation as promised!

  • SergioApril 19, 2016, 11:34 am

    ¿Alguien ya logro cancelar la membresia?

  • Alonso madrigalApril 6, 2016, 8:13 pm

    Hagan lo que yo solo vallan a desayunar y tómense sus buenos tragos y hagan oídos de palo y que los niños disfruten mientras por qué si se dejan ! Los fraudean

  • Carmen DiazApril 3, 2016, 9:15 pm

    Así es esta empresa es un fraude si alguien me puede asesorar para cancelar le agradezco la información

  • Carolina Marzo 23, 2016, 3:05 pm

    Dont invest in timeshare field with royal holiday , they are scammers ! actually i fighting against my rights , they dont want to accept my cancellation , i bought the membership like 6 years ago and i cant afford it anymore because the maintenance fees make impossible to do it

  • Osvaldo SaenzMarzo 22, 2016, 12:24 pm

    Compré una membresía con estos farsantes y ahora no sé qué hacer. Yo disfrutaba de mis vacaciones y me invitaron a una de sus presentaciones, la cuál yo ya sabía que era un tiempo compartido. Por medio de estrategias de venta se aprovecharon de mi y firmé un contrato para comprar algo que realmente no necesito. Por la cantidad de dinero que me costó debí haberme tomado el tiempo de leer toda la información necesaria y pedir que no me presionaran, pues no importa que estrategia de venta o psicológica utilicen, yo estaba en mi derecho como comprador de verificar que lo que estaba a punto de comprar era realmente para mi. Además de esto tenía 5 días hábiles para poder leer todas las reglas e investigar más acerca de este club, sin embargo no le di la importancia necesaria y ahora no puedo cancelar. Cada vez que busco un pretexto para cancelar es imposible pues hasta ahora el club ha seguido sus lineamientos, aunque los lineamientos no sea adecuados para mi, eso no importa pues yo firmé en mi contrato que entendía estas reglas. Lo mejor que podemos hacer todos es hacernos responsables de nuestras acciones, somos muy irresponsables al comprar, pero después nos hacemos los que no sabemos nada, por eso somos las víctimas perfectas de estar compañías, si nos previnieramos antes y tuvieramos una cultura de compra, este tipo de compañías ni siquiera existiría.

  • Juan Carlos Sanchez PartidaMarzo 19, 2016, 10:29 pm

    Como puedo cancelar, y en caso de poder realizar este proceso cuento cuesta y si puedo recuperar algo del dinero pagado por la membresia.

  • MARIA M.Marzo 10, 2016, 3:58 pm

    Esta empresa es un fraude total. Compré mi membresía a punta de engaños y dentro de los 5 días hábiles lo quise cancelar y no me lo permitieron. Profeco se lavó las manos. En lugar de adquirir un plan vacacional, tiré mi dinero en un plan de pesadillas vacacionales, ya que permanentemente me hostigan con llamadas y demandas judiciales de algo de lo que ni siquiera he hecho uso.
    Invertí más de $150,000 hace 6 años y no he recibido nada a cambio, solo amenazas y extorsiones. Constantemente me notifican que mi deuda se incrementa año con año.
    . Lo que yo no comprendo es cómo las autoridades mexicanas los han dejado llegar hasta este punto.
    Yo estoy intentando disolver mi contrato con ellos y no me es posible.
    Alguien me podría ayudar?

  • Gilberto SolanoFebruary 24, 2016, 11:45 am

    Es un fraude, no cumplen lo que te dicen, yo firme el contrato con una clausula de cancelación, porque me iba a operar a los 15 días, en caso de que mi operación saliera mal y eso sucedió, salio mal mi operación, y les hablo para cancelar, pues estoy en recuperación y no puedo salir, y se me esconden las vendedoras.
    No se dejen engañar no compren con Royal Holiday.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595