Home » Resort Black list » Royal Elite Sandos Resorts Timeshare Complaints

Royal Elite Sandos Resorts Timeshare Complaints

Royal Elite, Royal Elite Playacar, Royal Elite Caracol, Royal Elite Sandos, Royal Elite Exchanges

Royal Elite Sandos Resorts Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
Sandos International S.A. de C.V
  Resort sales locations
Playa del Carmen, Caracol
  Resort collections
Monterrey Financial
  Rental Companies:
Royal Elite Exchanges, Elite Equity Transfers, Premium Timeshare Depot, Sierra Rentals and Resale’s
Hotel Representatives:
Alvin Hawkins, Joshua Michelson, Raul Martinez, Richard Quinones, Neil Cooper

Common Complaints:

  • Salesperson claims that the all-inclusive fee is per couple, but in reality it is per person per night. Clients can often book the vacation cheaper online without using their timeshare, than with booking their timeshare and paying the maintenance fees and all-inclusive fees.
  • Claim that they can resell a previously owned timeshare for a profit and use that money to pay for the new membership at Royal Elite.
  • Salesperson offers extra weeks to clients for rental purposes. They claim that the rental income makes the timeshare a good financial investment, and they can use the money in the first few years to pay off the membership.
  • Salesperson claims that they can trade their weeks to RCI points, and use the points to pay for 100% of an airline ticket, when in reality RCI only allows for clients to use points for 33% of the cost of the ticket.

Reservations department
email:         reservas@royalelite.com
Mexico:  01 800 674 4444
Canada, Usa:           1 866 384 7793 Ext.3204 y 3205

Customer Service
email:             customerservice@royalelite.com
Mexico:   01 800 674 4444
Canada, Usa:           1 866 384 7793


Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
234 Complaints
  • Frank L.July 20, 2015, 9:06 am

    For many reasons i will never going to acquire a timeshare, some friends of mine had very bad experiences with all these stuff,a friend told me that for a reason she couldnt pay anymore the mainetance fees of her timeshare , and she start the cancellation process, she lost a lot of money , what a problem.

  • Diana M.July 7, 2015, 9:57 am

    Es increible como estas personas pueden seguir estafando a todo mundo , hace un año fui victima de este resort , fime algo que me habian prometido y jamas cumplieron , a todas esas personas que piensen que adquirir un tiempo compartido es una buena idea, piensenlo 2 veces por favor

  • ClaudiaJune 29, 2015, 11:34 am

    Me siento muy molesta de no averme enterdo antes de que estas personas son unas completas estafadoras, en estos momentos mi esposo y yo estamos en el proceso de cancelacion para no pagarles ni un peso mas a estas ratas.

  • Juan B.June 6, 2015, 2:02 pm

    Una de las peores experiencias que he tenido ha sido con estas personas, la vd que quede casi en la ruina por estar pagandole a estas ratas, mi error fue que no lei el contrato ycon eso me fregaron , la vd que si piensan en adquirir algo con ellos piensenlo 2 veces, yo me arrepiento muchisimo.

  • John PetersMay 26, 2015, 6:03 pm

    Has anyone been able to use this service? Are their any lawsuits pending? How about a class action law suite?

  • EstefaniaApril 30, 2015, 5:42 pm

    me ayudarian a rentar uno de mis tiempos compartidos para ganar algo de dinero extra y ademas pagar mi otro tiempo compartido, todo me lo hicieron creer como si fuera la mejor de las inversiones, pero tengan mucho cuidado, si les hablan bonito y les ponen todo perfecto, no les crean!!! con ellos nada de lo prometido se cumple!!

  • Nick MolnarApril 26, 2015, 6:58 pm

    I'd be happy to not have to have the maintenance fees for this timeshare hanging over my head for 25+ years and wish the developer was open to terminating our membership at no cost and no financial benefit to us. I'm not holding my breath, though, as we've experienced their lack of response when we tried to get a more-suitable program than what we got stuck with.

  • Clara OsunaApril 13, 2015, 3:12 am

    tienen que saber que nunca les van a ayudar a vender absolutamente nada, que es un gancho para lograr lo que quieren, yo tambien cai en sus mentiras, les crei por tonta, pero espero que otras personas no sigan cayendo, porque no se vale!! tengan mucho cuidado, nada de lo que les prometan van a cumplir

  • robertaApril 12, 2015, 11:55 pm

    Años atras tuve una muy mala experiencia con estas personas, no se en que momento fui tan tonta para no darme cuenta que esto era un total fraude, me deje deslumbrar por las promociones y beneficios que tendria, no resulto ser nada cierto, me arrepiento muchisimo

  • PeterMarzo 30, 2015, 3:04 am

    We will not do business with people who can lie straight face to us, pressure us to buy, and buy at that very moment, and laugh at us. NO THANKS! And too bad for the Royal Elite liars, we ended up purchasing additional timeshare elsewhere while down in Mexico.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595