Home » Resort Black list » Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Beach, Spa, Golf

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
MIA-Particular, Turística INMOBILIARIA ROTACIÓN, S. A. DE C. V.
  Resort sales locations
Mazatlán, Sinaloa
Hotel Representatives:
Hector Rochin

Common complaints

  • Rental company claims that they will rent out the client's weeks and will deposit at the beginning of each year that amount into the clients account for the next years.
  • Rental company will sell their other properties but never did. The clients traded in another timeshare but didn't sign anything
  • Hard to make reservations

    Escondido towers Phone:

    01152(669) 988 0803
    Toll free from USA1 866 429 9061
    Toll free from Canada 1 866 569 5118   

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
18 Complaints
  • AlexSeptember 28, 2015, 9:23 am

    I was victime of timeshare fraud by this resort, i can tell you that everything that they promise is not true , unbelieable i felt on their traps and acccepting all the " free stuff" i feel like a jerk , totally ashamed of myself , so now im still paying a huge quantity of money and i cant find the way to get out , help !

  • CasillasSeptember 21, 2015, 12:49 am

    perdi mucho dinero con estas personas, hasta la fecha no le encuentro el beneficio a esto.. tuve muchos problemas al agendar y solo 1 vez pude usarlo , despues no estaba disponible y me pedian actualizar mi membresia. no tenia para donde hacerme ya que firme un contrato.

  • Ramirez MartinSeptember 14, 2015, 11:32 am

    They suck anyway , they dont accomplish what they promised , and beside that , the cost of the maintenance fees are totally insane , REALLY i dont know how people can afford that , at least is not the price what they told me at the presentation , lies everywhere with this resort.

  • Hugo RoblesAugust 10, 2015, 2:43 am

    Hola a todos , de antemano gracias por la informacion , pero de igual manera me uno a las quejas , este resort me estafo ami hace menos del año , estoy en el proceso de cancelacion pero me es increible darme cuenta lo protegidos que estan los hoteles, asi que si no quieren problemas , mejor ni se acerquen a una presentacion de tiempo compartido , ahi fue donde yo cai .

  • Ochoa RicardoJuly 26, 2015, 8:22 pm

    Desgraciadamente para muchos turistas es una opcion de vacacionar perfecta , la verdad es que esta muy lejos de serlo , mis familiares fueron estafados por este resort, y todo por no leer bien el contrato , en donde los obligaban a hacer un upgrade para poder usar los servicios en forma, no pueden cancelarlo hasta la fecha porque ya firmaron el contrato.

  • David June 29, 2015, 12:06 pm

    tengan mucho cuidado en ir a este resort , y sobre todo en si los invitan a una presentacion de tiempos compartidos, ellos haran todo lo posible por querer que compres con ellos, sea lo qe sea no adquieran nada , ni siquiera acepten ir a la presentacion , por experiencia propia yo adquiri con ellos y ahora nose como librarme del tiempo compartido , tomen sus precaciones ya que sale caro el chistesito..

  • MireyaJune 1, 2015, 9:54 am

    this resort sucks, anyway when i went to the timeshare presentation the people looks very confident, so i accept and i pay for a months , after that when i wanted to use it they told me that is not available,so i said " what ??! really ? i had payed for that , they apologize but the reservation cant proceed, really i want to cancel it..

  • Sergio l.May 11, 2015, 1:15 am

    I was very dissapointed of this guys, actually i dont want to know nothing about this people, this resort is a total fraud, so pls stay with eyes open before you gonna buy something , i was scammed by their sales persons, they offer free stuff and sht , but the only thing that they want is your money, no matter what , dont go to a timeshare presentation pls.

  • Rene K.May 4, 2015, 9:49 am

    No pierdan su tiempo con estas personas, solo buscan la forma de como estafarte, hace unos años fui completamente timado por este resort, mi error fue aver asisitido a una presentacon de tiempo compartido donde me vi forzado a comprar semanas y la vd que me arrepiento muchisimo..

  • Tom D.April 5, 2015, 3:13 pm

    is very difficult to manage a timeshare, by the way a good idea is to donate , but on many cases exist organizations that take advantage of your situation and instead they help you they sink you to a deep hole,like in mycase a need help , i tried many things and no one works..is so annoying

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595