Home » Resort Black list » Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Beach, Spa, Golf

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
MIA-Particular, Turística INMOBILIARIA ROTACIÓN, S. A. DE C. V.
  Resort sales locations
Mazatlán, Sinaloa
Hotel Representatives:
Hector Rochin

Common complaints

  • Rental company claims that they will rent out the client's weeks and will deposit at the beginning of each year that amount into the clients account for the next years.
  • Rental company will sell their other properties but never did. The clients traded in another timeshare but didn't sign anything
  • Hard to make reservations

    Escondido towers Phone:

    01152(669) 988 0803
    Toll free from USA1 866 429 9061
    Toll free from Canada 1 866 569 5118   

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
24 Complaints
  • Leonardo April 19, 2016, 5:35 pm

    Hello there, just and advertisement, please dont get involved with escondido towers, me and my wife bought a membership like 8 years ago and we dont even used it , escondido deny the cancellation of the contract, and we cannot afford anymore the high cost of the maintenance payments

  • Alejandro reynosaMarzo 18, 2016, 5:48 pm

    Pesimo servicio , desde un prinicipio supe que no seria buena idea comprar con ellos, pero mi esposa termino convenciendome, actualmente buscamos la cancelacion ya que aumentaron muchisimo las cuotas de mantenimiento , no se dejen engañar si es que algun dia llegan asistir a una presentacion de tiempo compartido con ellos.

  • Tara VeselikFebruary 16, 2016, 10:48 am

    Hello , how can i start ? bad treatmenT! high maintenance fees and all the time are trying to sell you a "new timeshare service " escondido towers is a such good place, is really nice but timeshare field is a mess, actually we are lloking for the cancellation..

  • Ernesto MadrigalJanuary 19, 2016, 1:49 am

    De las cosas que he hecho creo que adquirir un tiempo compartido con estas personas ha sido de lo que mas me arrepiento , todo fue por no estar informado y aceptar a ir una de sus presentaciones, perdi mucho dinero con ellos jamas quiero saber algo de escondido .

  • saul64November 30, 2015, 10:35 am

    NO pierdan su tiempo y sobre todo su dinero con este resort, inviertan mejor en algo que sea mas de provecho , en mi caso solo perdi dinero e hize miles de corajes con estas personas, finalmente lo cancele y fin del problema.

  • Jesus izaguirreNovember 2, 2015, 1:05 am

    Creo que si tuviera que mencionar que es lo peor que me ha pasado , sin duda seria haberme involucrado en este resort, nadie necesita de un tiempo compartido , al menos esa leccion me quedo despues de estar involucrados con estas personas, nada de lo que me prometieron cumplieron , me estafaron vilmente.

  • AlexSeptember 28, 2015, 9:23 am

    I was victime of timeshare fraud by this resort, i can tell you that everything that they promise is not true , unbelieable i felt on their traps and acccepting all the " free stuff" i feel like a jerk , totally ashamed of myself , so now im still paying a huge quantity of money and i cant find the way to get out , help !

  • CasillasSeptember 21, 2015, 12:49 am

    perdi mucho dinero con estas personas, hasta la fecha no le encuentro el beneficio a esto.. tuve muchos problemas al agendar y solo 1 vez pude usarlo , despues no estaba disponible y me pedian actualizar mi membresia. no tenia para donde hacerme ya que firme un contrato.

  • Ramirez MartinSeptember 14, 2015, 11:32 am

    They suck anyway , they dont accomplish what they promised , and beside that , the cost of the maintenance fees are totally insane , REALLY i dont know how people can afford that , at least is not the price what they told me at the presentation , lies everywhere with this resort.

  • Hugo RoblesAugust 10, 2015, 2:43 am

    Hola a todos , de antemano gracias por la informacion , pero de igual manera me uno a las quejas , este resort me estafo ami hace menos del año , estoy en el proceso de cancelacion pero me es increible darme cuenta lo protegidos que estan los hoteles, asi que si no quieren problemas , mejor ni se acerquen a una presentacion de tiempo compartido , ahi fue donde yo cai .

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595