Home » Resort Black list » Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints

Escondido Towers Beach, Spa, Golf

Escondido Towers Timeshare Complaints
  Legal Name:
MIA-Particular, Turística INMOBILIARIA ROTACIÓN, S. A. DE C. V.
  Resort sales locations
Mazatlán, Sinaloa
Hotel Representatives:
Hector Rochin

Common complaints

  • Rental company claims that they will rent out the client's weeks and will deposit at the beginning of each year that amount into the clients account for the next years.
  • Rental company will sell their other properties but never did. The clients traded in another timeshare but didn't sign anything
  • Hard to make reservations

    Escondido towers Phone:

    01152(669) 988 0803
    Toll free from USA1 866 429 9061
    Toll free from Canada 1 866 569 5118   

Leave your comment below and share this post on Twitter and Facebook if you like.

Write your complaint
Read what other timeshare scam victims say:
13 Complaints
  • David June 29, 2015, 12:06 pm

    tengan mucho cuidado en ir a este resort , y sobre todo en si los invitan a una presentacion de tiempos compartidos, ellos haran todo lo posible por querer que compres con ellos, sea lo qe sea no adquieran nada , ni siquiera acepten ir a la presentacion , por experiencia propia yo adquiri con ellos y ahora nose como librarme del tiempo compartido , tomen sus precaciones ya que sale caro el chistesito..

  • MireyaJune 1, 2015, 9:54 am

    this resort sucks, anyway when i went to the timeshare presentation the people looks very confident, so i accept and i pay for a months , after that when i wanted to use it they told me that is not available,so i said " what ??! really ? i had payed for that , they apologize but the reservation cant proceed, really i want to cancel it..

  • Sergio l.May 11, 2015, 1:15 am

    I was very dissapointed of this guys, actually i dont want to know nothing about this people, this resort is a total fraud, so pls stay with eyes open before you gonna buy something , i was scammed by their sales persons, they offer free stuff and sht , but the only thing that they want is your money, no matter what , dont go to a timeshare presentation pls.

  • Rene K.May 4, 2015, 9:49 am

    No pierdan su tiempo con estas personas, solo buscan la forma de como estafarte, hace unos años fui completamente timado por este resort, mi error fue aver asisitido a una presentacon de tiempo compartido donde me vi forzado a comprar semanas y la vd que me arrepiento muchisimo..

  • Tom D.April 5, 2015, 3:13 pm

    is very difficult to manage a timeshare, by the way a good idea is to donate , but on many cases exist organizations that take advantage of your situation and instead they help you they sink you to a deep hole,like in mycase a need help , i tried many things and no one works..is so annoying

  • lowiMarzo 16, 2015, 10:24 am

    the worst investment ever i did in my life was to bought a timeshare with these people, i never imagined hhow many complaints this could bring me , i dont remember how i get caught by those persons, but im regret about that , people pls dont buy anything with them, they like to stole your money with nothing in exchange

  • MarcoFebruary 24, 2015, 4:55 pm

    bought something here could be the worts ide that i ever had, also the worts investment that i ever did on my hole life, this persons are scammers, dont believen in anything that they said, all was lies , in my case the sales persons make me to accept some promotions charged to my credit cart, i dont know how people still falling in this scamm, pls stay away from here

  • rafaelFebruary 11, 2015, 5:09 pm

    I hate tihs people, they only want to stole all your money , exist many ways to get scammed and this is one of it , dont get near here, stay away this resort, all their stuff people are experts on the scam field, me and a friend we had a bad bad experience , really i dont even want to remember how annoying it was

  • Rogert EingelDecember 30, 2014, 11:29 pm

    For many reasons i will never going to acquire a timeshare, some friends of mine had very bad experiences with all these stuff, a ex girlfriend buy something here "escondido towers " she told me that for a reason she couldnt pay anymore , and she star the cancellation process, that occurred like 3 years ago , since today she still have problems with the cancellation , what a mess.

  • MelissaSeptember 21, 2014, 7:21 pm

    If its too good to be true then it is. Go on someone elses timeshare!! Or just book yourself.

Share your timeshare experience Your E-mail and phone number will not be displayed
captchaChange Code
Recomended for you
Should Mexican Timeshare Solutions help you today?

Our work is based on a Contingency Basis: NO RESULTS, NO PAY.

Contact us now: 888 275 3595